Obituaries - The Sun-Times - Heber Springs, AR http://www.thesuntimes.com/article/20120601/NEWS/306019994/1031/OBITUARIES thesuntimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 01 May 2017 06:28:35 +0000 Obituary for Joe Daves http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20170428/obituary-for-joe-daves?rssfeed=true Fri, 28 Apr 2017 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20170428/obituary-for-joe-daves Obituary for Ruth Herst http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20170426/obituary-for-ruth-herst?rssfeed=true Wed, 26 Apr 2017 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20170426/obituary-for-ruth-herst Obituary for Hattie Jo Cannon http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20170426/obituary-for-hattie-jo-cannon?rssfeed=true Wed, 26 Apr 2017 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20170426/obituary-for-hattie-jo-cannon Obituary for Carolyn Hathcock http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170426/obituary-for-carolyn-hathcock?rssfeed=true Wed, 26 Apr 2017 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170426/obituary-for-carolyn-hathcock Obituary for Mary Jane Redwine http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20170425/obituary-for-mary-jane-redwine?rssfeed=true Tue, 25 Apr 2017 16:26:21 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20170425/obituary-for-mary-jane-redwine Obituary for Susan Bell http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20170421/obituary-for-susan-bell?rssfeed=true Fri, 21 Apr 2017 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20170421/obituary-for-susan-bell Obituary for Joel Johnson http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20170419/obituary-for-joel-johnson?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Apr 2017 14:20:52 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20170419/obituary-for-joel-johnson Obituary for George Crider http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20170419/obituary-for-george-crider?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Apr 2017 14:05:48 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20170419/obituary-for-george-crider Obituary for Deborah Brown http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20170419/obituary-for-deborah-brown?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Apr 2017 14:02:31 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20170419/obituary-for-deborah-brown Obituary for Peggy Simmons http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20170414/obituary-for-peggy-simmons?rssfeed=true Fri, 14 Apr 2017 14:08:34 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20170414/obituary-for-peggy-simmons Obituary for Jean Fureigh http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20170414/obituary-for-jean-fureigh?rssfeed=true Fri, 14 Apr 2017 14:03:46 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20170414/obituary-for-jean-fureigh Obituary for Patricia Crews http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20170412/obituary-for-patricia-crews?rssfeed=true Wed, 12 Apr 2017 17:48:29 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20170412/obituary-for-patricia-crews Obituary for Kendall Logan http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20170412/obituary-for-kendall-logan?rssfeed=true Wed, 12 Apr 2017 17:47:24 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20170412/obituary-for-kendall-logan Obituary for George Stark http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20170412/obituary-for-george-stark?rssfeed=true Wed, 12 Apr 2017 17:10:44 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20170412/obituary-for-george-stark Obituary for Judy Edwards http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20170407/obituary-for-judy-edwards?rssfeed=true Fri, 07 Apr 2017 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20170407/obituary-for-judy-edwards Obituary for Gerald Cunningham http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20170407/obituary-for-gerald-cunningham?rssfeed=true Fri, 07 Apr 2017 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20170407/obituary-for-gerald-cunningham Obituary for Eujeania Smiley http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20170407/obituary-for-eujeania-smiley?rssfeed=true Fri, 07 Apr 2017 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20170407/obituary-for-eujeania-smiley Obituary for Denny Treadway http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20170407/obituary-for-denny-treadway?rssfeed=true Fri, 07 Apr 2017 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20170407/obituary-for-denny-treadway Obituary for Betty Davis http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170407/obituary-for-betty-davis?rssfeed=true Fri, 07 Apr 2017 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170407/obituary-for-betty-davis Obituary for Robert Hill http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20170405/obituary-for-robert-hill?rssfeed=true Wed, 05 Apr 2017 14:44:06 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20170405/obituary-for-robert-hill