Obituaries - The Sun-Times - Heber Springs, AR http://www.thesuntimes.com thesuntimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 04 May 2016 23:43:52 +0000 Obituary for William Penner http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160504/obituary-for-william-penner?rssfeed=true Wed, 04 May 2016 15:04:31 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160504/obituary-for-william-penner Obituary for Thelma Bennett http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160504/obituary-for-thelma-bennett?rssfeed=true Wed, 04 May 2016 14:33:12 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160504/obituary-for-thelma-bennett Obituary for Linda Huggins http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160504/obituary-for-linda-huggins?rssfeed=true Wed, 04 May 2016 14:31:17 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160504/obituary-for-linda-huggins Obituary for Judy Fisher http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160504/obituary-for-judy-fisher?rssfeed=true Wed, 04 May 2016 14:29:08 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160504/obituary-for-judy-fisher Obituary for Elden Duncan http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160504/obituary-for-elden-duncan?rssfeed=true Wed, 04 May 2016 14:27:46 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160504/obituary-for-elden-duncan Obituary for Colleen Highfill http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160429/obituary-for-colleen-highfill?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Apr 2016 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160429/obituary-for-colleen-highfill Obituary for Ralph Lafferty http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160427/obituary-for-ralph-lafferty?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Apr 2016 13:42:32 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160427/obituary-for-ralph-lafferty Obituary for Nina Gilpin http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160427/obituary-for-nina-gilpin?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Apr 2016 13:41:26 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160427/obituary-for-nina-gilpin Obituary for Lyle Wells http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160427/obituary-for-lyle-wells?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Apr 2016 13:39:41 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160427/obituary-for-lyle-wells Obituary for David Jones, Jr. http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160427/obituary-for-david-jones-jr?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Apr 2016 13:36:00 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160427/obituary-for-david-jones-jr Obituary for Clifford Harvey http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160427/obituary-for-clifford-harvey?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Apr 2016 13:31:56 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160427/obituary-for-clifford-harvey Obituary for Annie Bell http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160427/obituary-for-annie-bell?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Apr 2016 13:26:16 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160427/obituary-for-annie-bell Obituary for Tony Tubbs http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160422/obituary-for-tony-tubbs?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Apr 2016 14:25:20 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160422/obituary-for-tony-tubbs Obituary for Wiley Murphy http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160422/obituary-for-wiley-murphy?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Apr 2016 14:21:09 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160422/obituary-for-wiley-murphy Obituary for Becky Ponder http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160422/obituary-for-becky-ponder?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Apr 2016 14:17:06 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160422/obituary-for-becky-ponder Obituary for John Pickell http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160420/obituary-for-john-pickell?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Apr 2016 14:22:37 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160420/obituary-for-john-pickell Obituary for Linda Johnson http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160420/obituary-for-linda-johnson?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Apr 2016 14:21:03 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160420/obituary-for-linda-johnson Obituary for Rita Mullens http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160420/obituary-for-rita-mullens?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Apr 2016 14:19:25 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160420/obituary-for-rita-mullens Obituary for Shirley Northcutt http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160420/obituary-for-shirley-northcutt?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Apr 2016 14:17:48 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160420/obituary-for-shirley-northcutt Obituary for Thanuel Spessard http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160420/obituary-for-thanuel-spessard?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Apr 2016 14:15:33 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160420/obituary-for-thanuel-spessard