News - The Sun-Times - Heber Springs, AR http://www.thesuntimes.com/article/20120816/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/120819780/1001/NEWS thesuntimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 30 May 2017 05:50:55 +0000 Reversing Fatherlessness in Our Community http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170527/reversing-fatherlessness-in-our-community?rssfeed=true Sat, 27 May 2017 05:01:00 +0000 Jacque Martin http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170527/reversing-fatherlessness-in-our-community Street Division keeps Heber clean http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170526/street-division-keeps-heber-clean?rssfeed=true Fri, 26 May 2017 05:01:00 +0000 Zachary Carlisle http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170526/street-division-keeps-heber-clean Corps urges caution for holiday visitors http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170526/corps-urges-caution-for-holiday-visitors?rssfeed=true Fri, 26 May 2017 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170526/corps-urges-caution-for-holiday-visitors National Public Works Week: Sanitation http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170524/national-public-works-week--sanitation?rssfeed=true Wed, 24 May 2017 05:01:00 +0000 Zachary Carlisle http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170524/national-public-works-week--sanitation Council Talks Storm Damage, Drainage http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170524/council-talks-storm-damage-drainage?rssfeed=true Wed, 24 May 2017 05:01:00 +0000 Jacque Martin http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170524/council-talks-storm-damage-drainage Cleburne 4-H reigning champs http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170520/cleburne-4-h-reigning-champs?rssfeed=true Sat, 20 May 2017 05:01:00 +0000 Michelle Mobley http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170520/cleburne-4-h-reigning-champs Van Fossen Returns Home http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170519/van-fossen-returns-home?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 May 2017 05:01:00 +0000 Zachary Carlisle http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170519/van-fossen-returns-home May declared Foster Care Month in Cleburne http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170519/may-declared-foster-care-month-in-cleburne?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 May 2017 05:01:00 +0000 Carmen George http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170519/may-declared-foster-care-month-in-cleburne Heritage Day this Weekend http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170518/heritage-day-this-weekend?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 May 2017 19:33:22 +0000 James Jackson http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170518/heritage-day-this-weekend Law Enforcement Memorial Honors Fallen Officers http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170518/law-enforcement-memorial-honors-fallen-officers?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 May 2017 18:41:27 +0000 James Jackson http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170518/law-enforcement-memorial-honors-fallen-officers Hippy Class holds celebration http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170518/hippy-class-holds-celebration?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 May 2017 18:36:37 +0000 Zachary Carlisle http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170518/hippy-class-holds-celebration Religion News: Pope canonizes youngest saints http://www.thesuntimes.com/lifestyle/20170518/religion-news-pope-canonizes-youngest-saints?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 May 2017 06:00:00 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/lifestyle/20170518/religion-news-pope-canonizes-youngest-saints QC talks website, damage http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170516/qc-talks-website-damage?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 May 2017 16:28:30 +0000 Jacque Martin http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170516/qc-talks-website-damage Drug Court hosting Outrageous Olympics http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170512/drug-court-hosting-outrageous-olympics?rssfeed=true Fri, 12 May 2017 05:01:00 +0000 Tara Martin http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170512/drug-court-hosting-outrageous-olympics Coyotes and populated areas: What you need to know http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170512/coyotes-and-populated-areas-what-you-need-to-know?rssfeed=true Fri, 12 May 2017 05:01:00 +0000 Zachary Carlisle http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170512/coyotes-and-populated-areas-what-you-need-to-know Religion News: Catholic university bans Chick-fil-A from campus http://www.thesuntimes.com/lifestyle/20170511/religion-news-catholic-university-bans-chick-fil-a-from-campus?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 May 2017 12:30:26 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/lifestyle/20170511/religion-news-catholic-university-bans-chick-fil-a-from-campus Community Foundation awards scholarships http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170510/community-foundation-awards-scholarships?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 May 2017 16:55:47 +0000 Kathy Phillips http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170510/community-foundation-awards-scholarships April arrests from CCSO http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170510/april-arrests-from-ccso?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 May 2017 16:50:39 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170510/april-arrests-from-ccso Breakin' Bread receives donation http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170510/breakin-bread-receives-donation?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 May 2017 16:49:07 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170510/breakin-bread-receives-donation CCC honors volunteers http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170510/ccc-honors-volunteers?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 May 2017 16:43:37 +0000 Sarah Carter http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170510/ccc-honors-volunteers