News - The Sun-Times - Heber Springs, AR http://www.thesuntimes.com thesuntimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 09 Feb 2016 02:47:47 +0000 First place finish for Boat Races http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160206/first-place-finish-for-boat-races?rssfeed=true Sat, 06 Feb 2016 05:01:00 +0000 James Jackson http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160206/first-place-finish-for-boat-races Leaders get update on Kick Start http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160205/leaders-get-update-on-kick-start?rssfeed=true Fri, 05 Feb 2016 05:01:00 +0000 Heath Higgs http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160205/leaders-get-update-on-kick-start Things to Do http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160204/things-to-do?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Feb 2016 16:55:04 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160204/things-to-do Be Cleburne's Cutest Couple! http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160204/be-cleburnes-cutest-couple?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Feb 2016 16:32:19 +0000 James Jackson http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160204/be-cleburnes-cutest-couple Coach Stark speaks to Heber Rotary http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160204/coach-stark-speaks-to-heber-rotary?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Feb 2016 16:15:08 +0000 Brenda Erby Fudge http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160204/coach-stark-speaks-to-heber-rotary New ASU Chancellor visits Heber http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160204/new-asu-chancellor-visits-heber?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Feb 2016 16:11:12 +0000 Heath Higgs http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160204/new-asu-chancellor-visits-heber City Council delays Tulaka decision http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160203/city-council-delays-tulaka-decision?rssfeed=true Wed, 03 Feb 2016 20:10:23 +0000 Heath Higgs http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160203/city-council-delays-tulaka-decision Quitman schools receive anti-tobacco grant http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160202/quitman-schools-receive-anti-tobacco-grant?rssfeed=true Tue, 02 Feb 2016 18:13:52 +0000 Tina Rackley http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160202/quitman-schools-receive-anti-tobacco-grant Miller addresses questions about public statements http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160202/miller-addresses-questions-about-public-statements?rssfeed=true Tue, 02 Feb 2016 17:49:27 +0000 James Jackson http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160202/miller-addresses-questions-about-public-statements Live updates: This is what people are saying on social media about the Iowa caucuses http://www.thesuntimes.com/article/ZZ/20160201/SHAREABLE/160209981/1001/NEWS?rssfeed=true Tue, 02 Feb 2016 01:02:43 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/article/ZZ/20160201/SHAREABLE/160209981/1001/NEWS Silvio Calabi: Lincoln’s big-daddy Navigator needs help http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160201/silvio-calabi-lincolns-big-daddy-navigator-needs-help?rssfeed=true Mon, 01 Feb 2016 16:23:19 +0000 Silvio Calabi More Content Now http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160201/silvio-calabi-lincolns-big-daddy-navigator-needs-help Be wary of IRS tax scams http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160131/be-wary-of-irs-tax-scams?rssfeed=true Sun, 31 Jan 2016 05:01:00 +0000 Heath Higgs http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160131/be-wary-of-irs-tax-scams Fenly Farm inducted as Century Farm http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160130/fenly-farm-inducted-as-century-farm?rssfeed=true Sat, 30 Jan 2016 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160130/fenly-farm-inducted-as-century-farm Water improvements moving forward http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160129/water-improvements-moving-forward?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Jan 2016 05:01:00 +0000 Heath Higgs http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160129/water-improvements-moving-forward Highlights of the GOP debate http://www.thesuntimes.com/article/ZZ/20160128/SHAREABLE/160129854/1001/NEWS?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Jan 2016 23:00:00 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/article/ZZ/20160128/SHAREABLE/160129854/1001/NEWS Voter registration deadline for Primaries is Monday http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160128/voter-registration-deadline-for-primaries-is-monday?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Jan 2016 17:32:57 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160128/voter-registration-deadline-for-primaries-is-monday Heber LIONS celebrate 65 years http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160128/heber-lions-celebrate-65-years?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Jan 2016 16:57:30 +0000 Lynn Williams http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160128/heber-lions-celebrate-65-years 7th Street Bridge http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160128/7th-street-bridge?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Jan 2016 15:41:37 +0000 Charles Stuart http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160128/7th-street-bridge Wright speaks to Heber Rotary http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160127/wright-speaks-to-heber-rotary?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Jan 2016 17:27:39 +0000 Brenda Erby Fudge http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160127/wright-speaks-to-heber-rotary And the winner is http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160127/and-winner-is?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Jan 2016 17:24:04 +0000 James Jackson http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160127/and-winner-is