News - The Sun-Times - Heber Springs, AR http://www.thesuntimes.com/article/20120905/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/120909876/1001/NEWS thesuntimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 20 Jun 2018 14:52:35 +0000 Quorum Court passes Resolutions http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20180620/quorum-court-passes-resolutions?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Jun 2018 12:26:55 +0000 Dawn Teer http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20180620/quorum-court-passes-resolutions Give Blood and Let the Adventure Begin! http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20180619/give-blood-and-let-adventure-begin?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Jun 2018 12:46:58 +0000 Submitted for The Sun Times http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20180619/give-blood-and-let-adventure-begin Local student wins Modern Woodmen Scholarship http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20180619/local-student-wins-modern-woodmen-scholarship?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Jun 2018 12:43:08 +0000 Submitted for The Sun Times http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20180619/local-student-wins-modern-woodmen-scholarship First Detection of Longhorned Tick in Arkansas http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20180618/first-detection-of-longhorned-tick-in-arkansas?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Jun 2018 13:21:10 +0000 Submitted for The Sun Times http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20180618/first-detection-of-longhorned-tick-in-arkansas Saint Jean Industries Presents Banner Recognizing Relationship with ASUB http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20180616/saint-jean-industries-presents-banner-recognizing-relationship-with-asub?rssfeed=true Sat, 16 Jun 2018 14:18:25 +0000 Submitted for The Sun Times http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20180616/saint-jean-industries-presents-banner-recognizing-relationship-with-asub CAPCA opens Summer Utility Assistance Program http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20180616/capca-opens-summer-utility-assistance-program?rssfeed=true Sat, 16 Jun 2018 14:15:46 +0000 Submitted for The Sun Times http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20180616/capca-opens-summer-utility-assistance-program Florida officials: Daytona roller coaster passed state inspection day of crash http://www.thesuntimes.com/zz/news/20180615/florida-officials-daytona-roller-coaster-passed-state-inspection-day-of-crash?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Jun 2018 20:30:00 +0000 By Jim Abbott Gatehouse Media Florida http://www.thesuntimes.com/zz/news/20180615/florida-officials-daytona-roller-coaster-passed-state-inspection-day-of-crash Georgia grandmother kills rabid bobcat with bare hands http://www.thesuntimes.com/zz/news/20180615/georgia-grandmother-kills-rabid-bobcat-with-bare-hands?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Jun 2018 15:44:53 +0000 By Wayne Ford Gatehouse Media Georgia http://www.thesuntimes.com/zz/news/20180615/georgia-grandmother-kills-rabid-bobcat-with-bare-hands Shannon Halijan Addresses the Rotary Club of Heber Springs http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20180615/shannon-halijan-addresses-rotary-club-of-heber-springs?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Jun 2018 13:05:49 +0000 Kathy Phillips For The Sun Times http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20180615/shannon-halijan-addresses-rotary-club-of-heber-springs Medley Club Disbands After 71 years http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20180613/medley-club-disbands-after-71-years?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Jun 2018 14:08:14 +0000 Dawn Teer http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20180613/medley-club-disbands-after-71-years Arkansas Holds Country Music Awards http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20180612/arkansas-holds-country-music-awards?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Jun 2018 15:54:33 +0000 Dawn Teer http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20180612/arkansas-holds-country-music-awards Lions Present Plaque to Slayton http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20180610/lions-present-plaque-to-slayton?rssfeed=true Sun, 10 Jun 2018 05:01:00 +0000 Dawn Teer http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20180610/lions-present-plaque-to-slayton City of Quitman Wants Residents In the Know http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20180609/city-of-quitman-wants-residents-in-know?rssfeed=true Sat, 09 Jun 2018 05:01:00 +0000 Submitted for The Sun Times http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20180609/city-of-quitman-wants-residents-in-know AAA scholarship luncheon http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20180609/aaa-scholarship-luncheon?rssfeed=true Sat, 09 Jun 2018 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20180609/aaa-scholarship-luncheon Don't Leave Your Pet (or Child) in the Hot Car! http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20180608/dont-leave-your-pet-or-child-in-hot-car?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Jun 2018 05:01:00 +0000 Debbie Atwood For The Sun Times http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20180608/dont-leave-your-pet-or-child-in-hot-car CCRC Gives Contribution Checks http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20180608/ccrc-gives-contribution-checks?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Jun 2018 05:01:00 +0000 Submitted for The Sun Times http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20180608/ccrc-gives-contribution-checks Yellowstone boss says Trump administration forcing him out http://www.thesuntimes.com/zz/news/20180607/yellowstone-boss-says-trump-administration-forcing-him-out?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Jun 2018 02:30:00 +0000 The Associated Press http://www.thesuntimes.com/zz/news/20180607/yellowstone-boss-says-trump-administration-forcing-him-out None hurt after Cessna training flight makes emergency landing on Interstate 75 in Florida http://www.thesuntimes.com/zz/news/20180607/none-hurt-after-cessna-training-flight-makes-emergency-landing-on-interstate-75-in-florida?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Jun 2018 23:29:39 +0000 By Cindy Swirko Gatehouse Media Florida http://www.thesuntimes.com/zz/news/20180607/none-hurt-after-cessna-training-flight-makes-emergency-landing-on-interstate-75-in-florida VW Club Donates to Humane Society http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20180607/vw-club-donates-to-humane-society?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Jun 2018 13:08:17 +0000 Submitted for The Sun Times http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20180607/vw-club-donates-to-humane-society Postal workers help feed the hungry http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20180607/postal-workers-help-feed-hungry?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Jun 2018 13:04:19 +0000 Submitted for The Sun Times http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20180607/postal-workers-help-feed-hungry