Education - The Sun-Times - Heber Springs, AR http://www.thesuntimes.com/article/20120905/NEWS/120909881/1004 thesuntimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 23 Sep 2017 18:47:08 +0000 Quitman Students Build House http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170918/quitman-students-build-house?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Sep 2017 12:44:13 +0000 Rita Barger http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170918/quitman-students-build-house QHS Student Heads to DC http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170918/qhs-student-heads-to-dc?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Sep 2017 12:41:22 +0000 Rita Barger http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170918/qhs-student-heads-to-dc Opposition to HSSD Millage Increase Heats Up http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170916/opposition-to-hssd-millage-increase-heats-up?rssfeed=true Sat, 16 Sep 2017 13:50:28 +0000 Jacque Martin http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170916/opposition-to-hssd-millage-increase-heats-up Comparative Analysis of the HSSD Proposed Millage Increase http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170913/comparative-analysis-of-hssd-proposed-millage-increase?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Sep 2017 14:55:47 +0000 Jacque Martin http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170913/comparative-analysis-of-hssd-proposed-millage-increase Chancellor Damphousse Responds to DACA Decision http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170911/chancellor-damphousse-responds-to-daca-decision?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Sep 2017 12:54:45 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170911/chancellor-damphousse-responds-to-daca-decision Local Students Graduate from ASU http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170909/local-students-graduate-from-asu?rssfeed=true Sat, 09 Sep 2017 13:51:47 +0000 Dawn Teer http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170909/local-students-graduate-from-asu Stauffacher Campaigns for the 3.6 Millage Increase http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170908/stauffacher-campaigns-for-36-millage-increase?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Sep 2017 14:50:15 +0000 Jacque Martin http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170908/stauffacher-campaigns-for-36-millage-increase Quitman student Receives Scholarship http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170906/quitman-student-receives-scholarship?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Sep 2017 12:12:28 +0000 Dawn Teer http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170906/quitman-student-receives-scholarship Truxler Reports Record Attendance for Quitman Schools http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170830/truxler-reports-record-attendance-for-quitman-schools?rssfeed=true Wed, 30 Aug 2017 13:31:08 +0000 Jacque Martin http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170830/truxler-reports-record-attendance-for-quitman-schools Heber Springs SB OKs Public Memo on Millage Increase http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170825/heber-springs-sb-oks-public-memo-on-millage-increase?rssfeed=true Fri, 25 Aug 2017 13:26:11 +0000 Jacque Martin http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170825/heber-springs-sb-oks-public-memo-on-millage-increase Pangburn School Board Meets http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170823/pangburn-school-board-meets?rssfeed=true Wed, 23 Aug 2017 13:36:35 +0000 Dawn Teer http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170823/pangburn-school-board-meets Community Education: Lifelong Learning http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170816/community-education-lifelong-learning?rssfeed=true Wed, 16 Aug 2017 16:01:14 +0000 Denise A Schueren, ASU-Heber Springs http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170816/community-education-lifelong-learning Quitman SD Calls Special Board Meeting http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170811/quitman-sd-calls-special-board-meeting?rssfeed=true Fri, 11 Aug 2017 11:44:47 +0000 Jacque Martin http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170811/quitman-sd-calls-special-board-meeting Lorence is Co-PI for National Science Foundation Project http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170810/lorence-is-co-pi-for-national-science-foundation-project?rssfeed=true Thu, 10 Aug 2017 14:57:20 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170810/lorence-is-co-pi-for-national-science-foundation-project Kennedy awarded Cleburne County 4-H Foundation Scholarship http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170805/kennedy-awarded-cleburne-county-4-h-foundation-scholarship?rssfeed=true Sat, 05 Aug 2017 14:49:04 +0000 Lance Wright http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170805/kennedy-awarded-cleburne-county-4-h-foundation-scholarship Quitman School Board Review School Improvement http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170729/quitman-school-board-review-school-improvement?rssfeed=true Sat, 29 Jul 2017 05:01:00 +0000 Jacque Martin http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170729/quitman-school-board-review-school-improvement HSSD Progress Report and Smart Snack Diet http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170728/hssd-progress-report-and-smart-snack-diet?rssfeed=true Fri, 28 Jul 2017 05:01:00 +0000 Jacque Martin http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170728/hssd-progress-report-and-smart-snack-diet SPSF Sponsors Annual Pageant, Talent Night During Old Soldier's Reunion http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170724/spsf-sponsors-annual-pageant-talent-night-during-old-soldiers-reunion?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Jul 2017 05:01:00 +0000 Jacque Martin http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170724/spsf-sponsors-annual-pageant-talent-night-during-old-soldiers-reunion CCRW Nichols Scholarship Awarded to Comeaux http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170720/ccrw-nichols-scholarship-awarded-to-comeaux?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Jul 2017 05:01:00 +0000 Jacque Martin http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170720/ccrw-nichols-scholarship-awarded-to-comeaux Berryhill Honored for Service to Pangburn SD http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170715/berryhill-honored-for-service-to-pangburn-sd?rssfeed=true Sat, 15 Jul 2017 05:01:00 +0000 Jacque Martin http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170715/berryhill-honored-for-service-to-pangburn-sd