Education - The Sun-Times - Heber Springs, AR http://www.thesuntimes.com/article/20120905/NEWS/120909881/1004 thesuntimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 22 Feb 2018 02:10:22 +0000 Shelter Insurance sponsors local high school scholarship. http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20180213/shelter-insurance-sponsors-local-high-school-scholarship?rssfeed=true Tue, 13 Feb 2018 11:15:22 +0000 Submitted for The Sun Times http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20180213/shelter-insurance-sponsors-local-high-school-scholarship Scholarships Available for Cleburne County Students http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20180212/scholarships-available-for-cleburne-county-students?rssfeed=true Mon, 12 Feb 2018 12:25:06 +0000 Kathy Phillips For The Sun Times http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20180212/scholarships-available-for-cleburne-county-students Heber Springs District School Board Recognizes Jag Students http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20180201/heber-springs-district-school-board-recognizes-jag-students?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Feb 2018 12:59:21 +0000 Lori Hamilton For The Sun Times http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20180201/heber-springs-district-school-board-recognizes-jag-students West Side school board recognizes members, introduces new employees http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20180127/west-side-school-board-recognizes-members-introduces-new-employees?rssfeed=true Sat, 27 Jan 2018 11:16:02 +0000 Richard Sharp For The Sun-Times http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20180127/west-side-school-board-recognizes-members-introduces-new-employees Quitman School Board Renews Superintendent Contract http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20180127/quitman-school-board-renews-superintendent-contract?rssfeed=true Sat, 27 Jan 2018 11:10:26 +0000 Dawn Teer http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20180127/quitman-school-board-renews-superintendent-contract Pangburn School Board Recognized http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20180124/pangburn-school-board-recognized?rssfeed=true Wed, 24 Jan 2018 10:57:40 +0000 Dawn Teer http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20180124/pangburn-school-board-recognized Scholarships Awarded to ASU-Heber Springs Students http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20171230/scholarships-awarded-to-asu-heber-springs-students?rssfeed=true Sat, 30 Dec 2017 13:27:46 +0000 Submitted for The Sun Times http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20171230/scholarships-awarded-to-asu-heber-springs-students Pangburn School Board Meets http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20171217/pangburn-school-board-meets?rssfeed=true Sun, 17 Dec 2017 15:40:03 +0000 Dawn Teer http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20171217/pangburn-school-board-meets FBLA Students Participate in FBLA-PBL Basic Training at ASU-Heber Springs http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20171212/fbla-students-participate-in-fbla-pbl-basic-training-at-asu-heber-springs?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Dec 2017 19:01:55 +0000 Dawn Teer http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20171212/fbla-students-participate-in-fbla-pbl-basic-training-at-asu-heber-springs Students Wins National JAG Competition http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20171209/students-wins-national-jag-competition?rssfeed=true Sat, 09 Dec 2017 15:38:18 +0000 Dawn Teer http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20171209/students-wins-national-jag-competition ROTC to Induct Four Distinguished Alumni into Hall of Heroes http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20171204/rotc-to-induct-four-distinguished-alumni-into-hall-of-heroes?rssfeed=true Mon, 04 Dec 2017 17:14:50 +0000 Submitted for The Sun Times http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20171204/rotc-to-induct-four-distinguished-alumni-into-hall-of-heroes GATE holds Medieval Banquet http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20171114/gate-holds-medieval-banquet?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Nov 2017 15:13:16 +0000 Submitted for The Sun Times http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20171114/gate-holds-medieval-banquet Quitman Band Receives Awards http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20171030/quitman-band-receives-awards?rssfeed=true Mon, 30 Oct 2017 15:04:28 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20171030/quitman-band-receives-awards Quitman School District Data Team Addressing Strategies http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20171030/quitman-school-district-data-team-addressing-strategies?rssfeed=true Mon, 30 Oct 2017 15:02:56 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20171030/quitman-school-district-data-team-addressing-strategies Rose Bud School Board Recognizes Students http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20171029/rose-bud-school-board-recognizes-students?rssfeed=true Sun, 29 Oct 2017 15:05:39 +0000 Dawn Teer http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20171029/rose-bud-school-board-recognizes-students