Education - The Sun-Times - Heber Springs, AR http://www.thesuntimes.com/article/20120917/NEWS/120919644/1004/NEWS thesuntimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 21 Feb 2017 04:40:16 +0000 Treasure Trove for the Mind http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170217/treasure-trove-for-mind?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Feb 2017 05:01:00 +0000 James Jackson http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170217/treasure-trove-for-mind CCC Offering Scholarships http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170216/ccc-offering-scholarships?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Feb 2017 17:06:12 +0000 Irma Prentice http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170216/ccc-offering-scholarships Extension Homemaker Scholarships http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170214/extension-homemaker-scholarships?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Feb 2017 16:50:26 +0000 Cathy Horton http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170214/extension-homemaker-scholarships CC Spelling Bee Champs http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170212/cc-spelling-bee-champs?rssfeed=true Sun, 12 Feb 2017 05:01:00 +0000 Stephanie Servedio http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170212/cc-spelling-bee-champs Scholarships Available for Cleburne County Students http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170203/scholarships-available-for-cleburne-county-students?rssfeed=true Fri, 03 Feb 2017 05:01:00 +0000 Kathy Phillips http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170203/scholarships-available-for-cleburne-county-students Heber Springs School Board Summary http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170120/heber-springs-school-board-summary?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 Jan 2017 15:22:39 +0000 Superintendent Alan Stauffa http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170120/heber-springs-school-board-summary Heber schools keeping you posted http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170118/heber-schools-keeping-you-posted?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Jan 2017 16:38:47 +0000 James Jackson http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170118/heber-schools-keeping-you-posted Heber graduate making a difference at UALR http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170106/heber-graduate-making-difference-at-ualr?rssfeed=true Fri, 06 Jan 2017 05:01:00 +0000 Angelita Faller http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170106/heber-graduate-making-difference-at-ualr Concord Housing and Interior Design Students Donate Project http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170106/concord-housing-and-interior-design-students-donate-project?rssfeed=true Fri, 06 Jan 2017 05:01:00 +0000 Kim Sartain http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170106/concord-housing-and-interior-design-students-donate-project MOAA awards scholarships http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20161224/moaa-awards-scholarships?rssfeed=true Sat, 24 Dec 2016 05:01:00 +0000 Jake Jacobson http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20161224/moaa-awards-scholarships HS School Board Summary http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20161222/hs-school-board-summary?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Dec 2016 19:30:52 +0000 Superintendent Alan Stauffacher http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20161222/hs-school-board-summary Concord Leadership class holds fundraiser http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20161218/concord-leadership-class-holds-fundraiser?rssfeed=true Sun, 18 Dec 2016 05:01:00 +0000 Kim Sartain http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20161218/concord-leadership-class-holds-fundraiser Heber Springs School Board Summary http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20161124/heber-springs-school-board-summary?rssfeed=true Thu, 24 Nov 2016 05:01:00 +0000 Alan Stauffacher http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20161124/heber-springs-school-board-summary West Side East getting into the holiday spirit http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20161111/west-side-east-getting-into-holiday-spirit?rssfeed=true Fri, 11 Nov 2016 14:08:19 +0000 Fred Rickert http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20161111/west-side-east-getting-into-holiday-spirit Concord FCCLA Volunteers at the Arkansas Food Bank http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20161026/concord-fccla-volunteers-at-arkansas-food-bank?rssfeed=true Wed, 26 Oct 2016 14:58:14 +0000 Kim Sartain http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20161026/concord-fccla-volunteers-at-arkansas-food-bank