News - The Sun-Times - Heber Springs, AR http://www.thesuntimes.com/article/20120927/NEWS/120929651/1001/NEWS thesuntimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 26 Sep 2017 07:56:01 +0000 2017 4-H State Range Events http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170925/2017-4-h-state-range-events?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Sep 2017 14:42:31 +0000 Sarah Metzger http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170925/2017-4-h-state-range-events Forestry Commission to Host RFP Fire Show http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170925/forestry-commission-to-host-rfp-fire-show?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Sep 2017 14:41:19 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170925/forestry-commission-to-host-rfp-fire-show Kim fires off insults at Trump and hints at weapons test http://www.thesuntimes.com/zz/news/20170922/kim-fires-off-insults-at-trump-and-hints-at-weapons-test?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Sep 2017 20:37:46 +0000 The Associated Press http://www.thesuntimes.com/zz/news/20170922/kim-fires-off-insults-at-trump-and-hints-at-weapons-test Legion Dinner Welcomes New Department Adjutant http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170922/legion-dinner-welcomes-new-department-adjutant?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Sep 2017 14:30:35 +0000 Dawn Teer http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170922/legion-dinner-welcomes-new-department-adjutant Wes Ward Speaks to Farm Bureau http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170922/wes-ward-speaks-to-farm-bureau?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Sep 2017 14:25:47 +0000 Dawn Teer http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170922/wes-ward-speaks-to-farm-bureau Pangburn Mayor Hires Chief of Police http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170921/pangburn-mayor-hires-chief-of-police?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Sep 2017 14:14:16 +0000 Jacque Martin http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170921/pangburn-mayor-hires-chief-of-police Relay for Life of Cleburne County, a benefit for the American Cancer Society http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170920/relay-for-life-of-cleburne-county-benefit-for-american-cancer-society?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Sep 2017 14:42:03 +0000 Dawn Teer http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170920/relay-for-life-of-cleburne-county-benefit-for-american-cancer-society Mayor Jimmy Clark Addresses Rotary Club of Heber Springs http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170919/mayor-jimmy-clark-addresses-rotary-club-of-heber-springs?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Sep 2017 13:32:54 +0000 Kathy Phillips http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170919/mayor-jimmy-clark-addresses-rotary-club-of-heber-springs Quitman Students Build House http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170918/quitman-students-build-house?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Sep 2017 12:44:13 +0000 Rita Barger http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170918/quitman-students-build-house QHS Student Heads to DC http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170918/qhs-student-heads-to-dc?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Sep 2017 12:41:22 +0000 Rita Barger http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170918/qhs-student-heads-to-dc Paul Graham Addresses Rotary Club of Heber Springs http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170917/paul-graham-addresses-rotary-club-of-heber-springs?rssfeed=true Sun, 17 Sep 2017 19:32:55 +0000 Kathy Phillips http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170917/paul-graham-addresses-rotary-club-of-heber-springs Hwy 25 across dam to close Sept. 20 and 21 http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170916/hwy-25-across-dam-to-close-sept-20-and-21?rssfeed=true Sat, 16 Sep 2017 13:56:22 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170916/hwy-25-across-dam-to-close-sept-20-and-21 Opposition to HSSD Millage Increase Heats Up http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170916/opposition-to-hssd-millage-increase-heats-up?rssfeed=true Sat, 16 Sep 2017 13:50:28 +0000 Jacque Martin http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170916/opposition-to-hssd-millage-increase-heats-up Scouts Participate in Lake Cleanup Day http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170915/scouts-participate-in-lake-cleanup-day?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Sep 2017 14:17:28 +0000 Candy Claunch http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170915/scouts-participate-in-lake-cleanup-day Army Corps of Engineers to hold Workshops http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170915/army-corps-of-engineers-to-hold-workshops?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Sep 2017 14:16:35 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170915/army-corps-of-engineers-to-hold-workshops Comparative Analysis of the HSSD Proposed Millage Increase http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170913/comparative-analysis-of-hssd-proposed-millage-increase?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Sep 2017 14:55:47 +0000 Jacque Martin http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170913/comparative-analysis-of-hssd-proposed-millage-increase Belmont Acres holds Neighborhood Fish Fry http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170911/belmont-acres-holds-neighborhood-fish-fry?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Sep 2017 12:56:09 +0000 Dawn Teer http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170911/belmont-acres-holds-neighborhood-fish-fry Chancellor Damphousse Responds to DACA Decision http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170911/chancellor-damphousse-responds-to-daca-decision?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Sep 2017 12:54:45 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170911/chancellor-damphousse-responds-to-daca-decision Cleburne County Rotary hears Aaron Carr http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170910/cleburne-county-rotary-hears-aaron-carr?rssfeed=true Sun, 10 Sep 2017 14:59:31 +0000 Tina Moore http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170910/cleburne-county-rotary-hears-aaron-carr Local Students Graduate from ASU http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170909/local-students-graduate-from-asu?rssfeed=true Sat, 09 Sep 2017 13:51:47 +0000 Dawn Teer http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170909/local-students-graduate-from-asu