thesuntimes.com - The Sun-Times - Heber Springs, AR http://www.thesuntimes.com/article/20121003/OBITUARIES/121009850/-1/Top%20stories thesuntimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 30 Sep 2016 13:34:34 +0000 Obituary for William Ward http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160930/obituary-for-william-ward?rssfeed=true Fri, 30 Sep 2016 13:11:24 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160930/obituary-for-william-ward Obituary for Gladys O'Hara http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160930/obituary-for-gladys-ohara?rssfeed=true Fri, 30 Sep 2016 13:09:16 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160930/obituary-for-gladys-ohara Obituary for Amanda Dixon http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160930/obituary-for-amanda-dixon?rssfeed=true Fri, 30 Sep 2016 13:06:06 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160930/obituary-for-amanda-dixon Obituary for Lola Neighbors http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160929/obituary-for-lola-neighbors?rssfeed=true Thu, 29 Sep 2016 17:29:32 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160929/obituary-for-lola-neighbors Obituary for Betty Rothwell http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160929/obituary-for-betty-rothwell?rssfeed=true Thu, 29 Sep 2016 17:26:57 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160929/obituary-for-betty-rothwell Obituary for Christopher Smith http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160922/obituary-for-christopher-smith?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Sep 2016 18:13:23 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160922/obituary-for-christopher-smith Obituary for Wanda Ratliff http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160922/obituary-for-wanda-ratliff?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Sep 2016 18:08:32 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160922/obituary-for-wanda-ratliff Obituary for Luther Dixon http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160916/obituary-for-luther-dixon?rssfeed=true Fri, 16 Sep 2016 16:02:50 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160916/obituary-for-luther-dixon Obituary for Juanita Sweetin http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160916/obituary-for-juanita-sweetin?rssfeed=true Fri, 16 Sep 2016 15:59:14 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160916/obituary-for-juanita-sweetin Obituary for Patricia Smith http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160916/obituary-for-patricia-smith?rssfeed=true Fri, 16 Sep 2016 15:57:25 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160916/obituary-for-patricia-smith Obituary for Robert Kirk http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160909/obituary-for-robert-kirk?rssfeed=true Fri, 09 Sep 2016 13:40:58 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160909/obituary-for-robert-kirk Obituary for Walter Smith, Jr http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160828/obituary-for-walter-smith-jr?rssfeed=true Sun, 28 Aug 2016 12:01:29 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160828/obituary-for-walter-smith-jr Obituary for Terry Killian http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160828/obituary-for-terry-killian?rssfeed=true Sun, 28 Aug 2016 11:59:41 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160828/obituary-for-terry-killian Obituary for Frances Logan http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160828/obituary-for-frances-logan?rssfeed=true Sun, 28 Aug 2016 11:35:05 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160828/obituary-for-frances-logan Obituary for Frances Berry http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160828/obituary-for-frances-berry?rssfeed=true Sun, 28 Aug 2016 11:31:03 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160828/obituary-for-frances-berry Obituary for Clema Hargett http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160824/obituary-for-clema-hargett?rssfeed=true Wed, 24 Aug 2016 16:01:43 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160824/obituary-for-clema-hargett Obituary for Billy Honeycutt http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160824/obituary-for-billy-honeycutt?rssfeed=true Wed, 24 Aug 2016 15:53:51 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160824/obituary-for-billy-honeycutt Obituary for James Godush http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160819/obituary-for-james-godush?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 Aug 2016 15:35:10 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160819/obituary-for-james-godush Obituary for Roy Harlan http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160819/obituary-for-roy-harlan?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 Aug 2016 15:32:55 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160819/obituary-for-roy-harlan Obituary for Marvin Lacy http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160816/obituary-for-marvin-lacy?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 Aug 2016 16:08:04 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160816/obituary-for-marvin-lacy thesuntimes.com - The Sun-Times - Heber Springs, AR http://www.thesuntimes.com/article/20121003/OBITUARIES/121009850/-1/Top%20stories thesuntimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 30 Sep 2016 13:34:34 +0000