thesuntimes.com - The Sun-Times - Heber Springs, AR http://www.thesuntimes.com thesuntimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 08 Feb 2016 12:32:37 +0000 Obituary for Kay Poole http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160205/obituary-for-kay-poole?rssfeed=true Fri, 05 Feb 2016 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160205/obituary-for-kay-poole Obituary for Dovie Rackley http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160205/obituary-for-dovie-rackley?rssfeed=true Fri, 05 Feb 2016 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160205/obituary-for-dovie-rackley Susan Says: Taken for Granted http://www.thesuntimes.com/opinion/20160203/susan-says-taken-for-granted?rssfeed=true Wed, 03 Feb 2016 18:43:59 +0000 Susan Ruland http://www.thesuntimes.com/opinion/20160203/susan-says-taken-for-granted Obituary for Wilma Tillinghast http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160203/obituary-for-wilma-tillinghast?rssfeed=true Wed, 03 Feb 2016 18:41:52 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160203/obituary-for-wilma-tillinghast Obituary for Roena Buercklin http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160203/obituary-for-roena-buercklin?rssfeed=true Wed, 03 Feb 2016 18:40:06 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160203/obituary-for-roena-buercklin Obituary for Joy Ross http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160203/obituary-for-joy-ross?rssfeed=true Wed, 03 Feb 2016 18:38:33 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160203/obituary-for-joy-ross Obituary for Ethel Wolford http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160203/obituary-for-ethel-wolford?rssfeed=true Wed, 03 Feb 2016 18:36:15 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160203/obituary-for-ethel-wolford Obituary for Patricia Verser http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160129/obituary-for-patricia-verser?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Jan 2016 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160129/obituary-for-patricia-verser Obituary for Pat Dudeck http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160129/obituary-for-pat-dudeck?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Jan 2016 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160129/obituary-for-pat-dudeck Obituary for Dorothy Avery http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160129/obituary-for-dorothy-avery?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Jan 2016 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160129/obituary-for-dorothy-avery Obituary for Otis Goff http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160127/obituary-for-otis-goff?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Jan 2016 17:21:02 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160127/obituary-for-otis-goff Obituary for Clara Stonewalter http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160127/obituary-for-clara-stonewalter?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Jan 2016 17:19:17 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160127/obituary-for-clara-stonewalter Obituary for Nancy Newcom http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160122/obituary-for-nancy-newcom?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Jan 2016 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160122/obituary-for-nancy-newcom Obituary for Tommie Pool http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160122/obituary-for-tommie-pool?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Jan 2016 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160122/obituary-for-tommie-pool Obituary for Darrell Head http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160122/obituary-for-darrell-head?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Jan 2016 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160122/obituary-for-darrell-head Obituary for Harold Knapp http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160120/obituary-for-harold-knapp?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Jan 2016 16:33:01 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160120/obituary-for-harold-knapp Obituary for Fern Simpson http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160120/obituary-for-fern-simpson?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Jan 2016 16:05:49 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160120/obituary-for-fern-simpson Obituary for Dorothy Pohlner http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160120/obituary-for-dorothy-pohlner?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Jan 2016 16:01:24 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160120/obituary-for-dorothy-pohlner Obituary for Bertha Williams http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160120/obituary-for-bertha-williams?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Jan 2016 15:52:01 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160120/obituary-for-bertha-williams Obituary for Raymond Burrows, Sr. http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160115/obituary-for-raymond-burrows-sr?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Jan 2016 17:34:23 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160115/obituary-for-raymond-burrows-sr