News - The Sun-Times - Heber Springs, AR http://www.thesuntimes.com thesuntimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 14 Feb 2016 16:45:10 +0000 Baker receives Good Neighbor Award http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160213/baker-receives-good-neighbor-award?rssfeed=true Sat, 13 Feb 2016 05:01:00 +0000 Rex Fields http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160213/baker-receives-good-neighbor-award Locals bring comic to life http://www.thesuntimes.com/article/20160213/NEWS/160219872/1001/NEWS?rssfeed=true Sat, 13 Feb 2016 05:01:00 +0000 Heath Higgs http://www.thesuntimes.com/article/20160213/NEWS/160219872/1001/NEWS Frog Listening workshop slated http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160212/frog-listening-workshop-slated?rssfeed=true Fri, 12 Feb 2016 17:52:08 +0000 Denise Schueren http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160212/frog-listening-workshop-slated First Electric accepting scholarship, Youth Tour applications http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160212/first-electric-accepting-scholarship-youth-tour-applications?rssfeed=true Fri, 12 Feb 2016 17:45:21 +0000 Tori Moss http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160212/first-electric-accepting-scholarship-youth-tour-applications Jackson celebrates 97 http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160212/jackson-celebrates-97?rssfeed=true Fri, 12 Feb 2016 17:12:03 +0000 Danielle Stacks http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160212/jackson-celebrates-97 Devine named Knight of the Year http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160212/devine-named-knight-of-year?rssfeed=true Fri, 12 Feb 2016 16:47:09 +0000 Ron Wildman http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160212/devine-named-knight-of-year Things to Do http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160212/things-to-do?rssfeed=true Fri, 12 Feb 2016 16:45:31 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160212/things-to-do Aging Program a Treasure http://www.thesuntimes.com/article/20160212/NEWS/160219880/1001/NEWS?rssfeed=true Fri, 12 Feb 2016 16:41:29 +0000 Heath Higgs http://www.thesuntimes.com/article/20160212/NEWS/160219880/1001/NEWS Supreme Court rules in Johnston's favor http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160211/supreme-court-rules-in-johnstons-favor?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Feb 2016 20:09:51 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160211/supreme-court-rules-in-johnstons-favor Corps continuing to lower lake levels http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160211/corps-continuing-to-lower-lake-levels?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Feb 2016 18:24:53 +0000 Laurie Driver http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160211/corps-continuing-to-lower-lake-levels Extension Homemakers offering three scholarships http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160211/extension-homemakers-offering-three-scholarships?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Feb 2016 16:14:22 +0000 Cathy Horton http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160211/extension-homemakers-offering-three-scholarships Sartin speaks to Heber Rotary http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160211/sartin-speaks-to-heber-rotary?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Feb 2016 16:12:34 +0000 Brenda Erby Fudge http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160211/sartin-speaks-to-heber-rotary Brooks speaks to Cleburne Rotary http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160211/brooks-speaks-to-cleburne-rotary?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Feb 2016 16:11:12 +0000 Terry Castleberry http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160211/brooks-speaks-to-cleburne-rotary Mobley making life easier for cattlemen http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160211/mobley-making-life-easier-for-cattlemen?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Feb 2016 16:06:39 +0000 James Jackson http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160211/mobley-making-life-easier-for-cattlemen CAPCA Commodity Distribution http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160210/capca-commodity-distribution?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 Feb 2016 19:35:38 +0000 Deborah Gilmer http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160210/capca-commodity-distribution Truck plows through phone line http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160210/truck-plows-through-phone-line?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 Feb 2016 19:06:51 +0000 Heath Higgs http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160210/truck-plows-through-phone-line First place finish for Boat Races http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160206/first-place-finish-for-boat-races?rssfeed=true Sat, 06 Feb 2016 05:01:00 +0000 James Jackson http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160206/first-place-finish-for-boat-races Leaders get update on Kick Start http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160205/leaders-get-update-on-kick-start?rssfeed=true Fri, 05 Feb 2016 05:01:00 +0000 Heath Higgs http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160205/leaders-get-update-on-kick-start Things to Do http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160204/things-to-do?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Feb 2016 16:55:04 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160204/things-to-do Be Cleburne's Cutest Couple! http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160204/be-cleburnes-cutest-couple?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Feb 2016 16:32:19 +0000 James Jackson http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160204/be-cleburnes-cutest-couple