Education - The Sun-Times - Heber Springs, AR http://www.thesuntimes.com/article/20121009/NEWS/121009593/1004/NEWS thesuntimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 30 Aug 2016 23:13:03 +0000 HS School Board Summary http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160820/hs-school-board-summary?rssfeed=true Sat, 20 Aug 2016 05:01:00 +0000 Superintendent Alan Stauffacher http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160820/hs-school-board-summary Long awarded Cleburne County 4-H Foundation Scholarship http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160819/long-awarded-cleburne-county-4-h-foundation-scholarship?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 Aug 2016 15:43:54 +0000 Submitted by Lance Wright http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160819/long-awarded-cleburne-county-4-h-foundation-scholarship Heber Springs Back to School http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160804/heber-springs-back-to-school?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Aug 2016 17:23:50 +0000 Alan Stauffacher, Superintendent http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160804/heber-springs-back-to-school Stauffacher speaks to Heber Rotary http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160726/stauffacher-speaks-to-heber-rotary?rssfeed=true Tue, 26 Jul 2016 16:51:30 +0000 Brenda Erby Fudge http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160726/stauffacher-speaks-to-heber-rotary Heber School Board Summary http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160722/heber-school-board-summary?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Jul 2016 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160722/heber-school-board-summary Moon Awarded Scholarship http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160630/moon-awarded-scholarship?rssfeed=true Thu, 30 Jun 2016 16:06:54 +0000 Tori Moss http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160630/moon-awarded-scholarship Heber School Board Summary http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160622/heber-school-board-summary?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Jun 2016 15:39:34 +0000 By Alan Stauffacher http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160622/heber-school-board-summary Quitman High announces new initiatives http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160619/quitman-high-announces-new-initiatives?rssfeed=true Sun, 19 Jun 2016 05:01:00 +0000 Rita Barger http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160619/quitman-high-announces-new-initiatives GF Library kicks off Summer Reading http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160601/gf-library-kicks-off-summer-reading?rssfeed=true Wed, 01 Jun 2016 17:14:51 +0000 Constance Cothren http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160601/gf-library-kicks-off-summer-reading Darden receives PhD http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160526/darden-receives-phd?rssfeed=true Thu, 26 May 2016 16:15:08 +0000 Warren Darden http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160526/darden-receives-phd QPS Safety Awareness Night http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160525/qps-safety-awareness-night?rssfeed=true Wed, 25 May 2016 14:32:53 +0000 Rita Barger http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160525/qps-safety-awareness-night Heber Springs School Board Summary http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160520/heber-springs-school-board-summary?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 May 2016 14:45:42 +0000 Alan Stauffacher http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160520/heber-springs-school-board-summary Lee awarded scholarship http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160519/lee-awarded-scholarship?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 May 2016 17:06:04 +0000 Susan Johnson http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160519/lee-awarded-scholarship Jerry Smith Family Pavilion Dedicated http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160512/jerry-smith-family-pavilion-dedicated?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 May 2016 17:11:55 +0000 Nancy Meador http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160512/jerry-smith-family-pavilion-dedicated Pangburn ROTC Student Receives Scholarship http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160510/pangburn-rotc-student-receives-scholarship?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 May 2016 16:10:58 +0000 Nancy Meador http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160510/pangburn-rotc-student-receives-scholarship Quitman students learn DWI prevention http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160505/quitman-students-learn-dwi-prevention?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 May 2016 05:01:00 +0000 Rita Barger http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160505/quitman-students-learn-dwi-prevention ASU Practical Nursing Students Compete in Statewide Event http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160504/asu-practical-nursing-students-compete-in-statewide-event?rssfeed=true Wed, 04 May 2016 15:27:38 +0000 Charlene Chambers http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160504/asu-practical-nursing-students-compete-in-statewide-event Robbins places in art competition http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160504/robbins-places-in-art-competition?rssfeed=true Wed, 04 May 2016 14:57:11 +0000 Patty Mayes http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160504/robbins-places-in-art-competition Quitman Band wins in Branson http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160503/quitman-band-wins-in-branson?rssfeed=true Tue, 03 May 2016 15:43:12 +0000 Rita Barger http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160503/quitman-band-wins-in-branson A Taste of Germany http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160503/taste-of-germany?rssfeed=true Tue, 03 May 2016 14:56:57 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160503/taste-of-germany