Education - The Sun-Times - Heber Springs, AR http://www.thesuntimes.com/article/20121009/NEWS/121009593/1004/NEWS thesuntimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 29 Apr 2017 05:48:18 +0000 Concord GT hosting 5K http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170406/concord-gt-hosting-5k?rssfeed=true Thu, 06 Apr 2017 16:53:14 +0000 Angela Sutherland http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170406/concord-gt-hosting-5k Shelter Insurance awarding scholarships http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170309/shelter-insurance-awarding-scholarships?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Mar 2017 17:31:07 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170309/shelter-insurance-awarding-scholarships K9 visits Heber Elementary http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170304/k9-visits-heber-elementary?rssfeed=true Sat, 04 Mar 2017 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170304/k9-visits-heber-elementary Heber Springs School Board Summary http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170225/heber-springs-school-board-summary?rssfeed=true Sat, 25 Feb 2017 05:01:00 +0000 Superintendent Alan Stauffacher http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170225/heber-springs-school-board-summary Virtual Reality coming to Quitman High http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170223/virtual-reality-coming-to-quitman-high?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Feb 2017 17:41:10 +0000 Rita Barger http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170223/virtual-reality-coming-to-quitman-high Treasure Trove for the Mind http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170217/treasure-trove-for-mind?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Feb 2017 05:01:00 +0000 James Jackson http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170217/treasure-trove-for-mind CCC Offering Scholarships http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170216/ccc-offering-scholarships?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Feb 2017 17:06:12 +0000 Irma Prentice http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170216/ccc-offering-scholarships Extension Homemaker Scholarships http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170214/extension-homemaker-scholarships?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Feb 2017 16:50:26 +0000 Cathy Horton http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170214/extension-homemaker-scholarships CC Spelling Bee Champs http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170212/cc-spelling-bee-champs?rssfeed=true Sun, 12 Feb 2017 05:01:00 +0000 Stephanie Servedio http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170212/cc-spelling-bee-champs Scholarships Available for Cleburne County Students http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170203/scholarships-available-for-cleburne-county-students?rssfeed=true Fri, 03 Feb 2017 05:01:00 +0000 Kathy Phillips http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170203/scholarships-available-for-cleburne-county-students Heber Springs School Board Summary http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170120/heber-springs-school-board-summary?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 Jan 2017 15:22:39 +0000 Superintendent Alan Stauffa http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170120/heber-springs-school-board-summary Heber schools keeping you posted http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170118/heber-schools-keeping-you-posted?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Jan 2017 16:38:47 +0000 James Jackson http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170118/heber-schools-keeping-you-posted Heber graduate making a difference at UALR http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170106/heber-graduate-making-difference-at-ualr?rssfeed=true Fri, 06 Jan 2017 05:01:00 +0000 Angelita Faller http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170106/heber-graduate-making-difference-at-ualr Concord Housing and Interior Design Students Donate Project http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170106/concord-housing-and-interior-design-students-donate-project?rssfeed=true Fri, 06 Jan 2017 05:01:00 +0000 Kim Sartain http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170106/concord-housing-and-interior-design-students-donate-project