Community - The Sun-Times - Heber Springs, AR http://www.thesuntimes.com thesuntimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 01 May 2016 17:59:14 +0000 National Library Week Winners http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160430/national-library-week-winners?rssfeed=true Sat, 30 Apr 2016 05:01:00 +0000 Constance Cothren http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160430/national-library-week-winners Legion Donates to Community Foundation http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160429/legion-donates-to-community-foundation?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Apr 2016 05:01:00 +0000 Edwin Strain http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160429/legion-donates-to-community-foundation Heber Springs Cemetery Vandalized http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160429/heber-springs-cemetery-vandalized?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Apr 2016 05:01:00 +0000 Zachary Carlisle http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160429/heber-springs-cemetery-vandalized Heber makes showing at Special Olympics http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160428/heber-makes-showing-at-special-olympics?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Apr 2016 05:01:00 +0000 Sharen Jergenson and Darlene Davis http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160428/heber-makes-showing-at-special-olympics BHMC Heber Springs Recognizes Contributions of Auxiliary Members http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160428/bhmc-heber-springs-recognizes-contributions-of-auxiliary-members?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Apr 2016 05:01:00 +0000 Freda Brown http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160428/bhmc-heber-springs-recognizes-contributions-of-auxiliary-members Area students receive scholarships from Community Foundation http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160428/area-students-receive-scholarships-from-community-foundation?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Apr 2016 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160428/area-students-receive-scholarships-from-community-foundation Children's Theatre visits Heber http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160428/childrens-theatre-visits-heber?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Apr 2016 05:01:00 +0000 Heath Higgs http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160428/childrens-theatre-visits-heber Bull Addresses Heber Rotary http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160427/bull-addresses-heber-rotary?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Apr 2016 14:07:01 +0000 Brenda Erby Fudge http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160427/bull-addresses-heber-rotary Airport Fest a hit http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160427/airport-fest-hit?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Apr 2016 13:57:31 +0000 Cynthia Herrin http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160427/airport-fest-hit May is Drug Court Month http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160426/may-is-drug-court-month?rssfeed=true Tue, 26 Apr 2016 15:40:47 +0000 James Jackson http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160426/may-is-drug-court-month Corps cautions lakeside residents about spring cleaning http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160426/corps-cautions-lakeside-residents-about-spring-cleaning?rssfeed=true Tue, 26 Apr 2016 15:38:32 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160426/corps-cautions-lakeside-residents-about-spring-cleaning Mother Nature shines on Springfest http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160426/mother-nature-shines-on-springfest?rssfeed=true Tue, 26 Apr 2016 15:33:51 +0000 James Jackson http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160426/mother-nature-shines-on-springfest Historical Society a Cleburne Treasure http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160423/historical-society-cleburne-treasure?rssfeed=true Sat, 23 Apr 2016 05:01:00 +0000 Zachary Carlisle http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160423/historical-society-cleburne-treasure Master Gardeners greening up for plant sale http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160422/master-gardeners-greening-up-for-plant-sale?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Apr 2016 14:42:59 +0000 David Kuh http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160422/master-gardeners-greening-up-for-plant-sale Community Leaders complete development course http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160422/community-leaders-complete-development-course?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Apr 2016 14:33:38 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160422/community-leaders-complete-development-course CAPCA reopens Utility Assistance Program http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160422/capca-reopens-utility-assistance-program?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Apr 2016 14:29:57 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160422/capca-reopens-utility-assistance-program Meet the 'Masters' http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160421/meet-masters?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Apr 2016 17:15:58 +0000 Michelle Mobley http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160421/meet-masters Community Foundation announces grant awards http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160421/community-foundation-announces-grant-awards?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Apr 2016 17:12:01 +0000 Kathy Phillips http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160421/community-foundation-announces-grant-awards Whitehead speaks to Heber Rotary http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160420/whitehead-speaks-to-heber-rotary?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Apr 2016 14:45:40 +0000 Brenda Erby Fudge http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160420/whitehead-speaks-to-heber-rotary Carlisle, David speak to Cleburne Rotary http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160420/carlisle-david-speak-to-cleburne-rotary?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Apr 2016 14:43:37 +0000 Terry Castleberry http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160420/carlisle-david-speak-to-cleburne-rotary