Community - The Sun-Times - Heber Springs, AR http://www.thesuntimes.com thesuntimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 31 May 2016 14:17:32 +0000 Memorial Day Vet Spotlight: Maurice Dean Mason http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160530/memorial-day-vet-spotlight--maurice-dean-mason?rssfeed=true Mon, 30 May 2016 05:01:00 +0000 James Jackson http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160530/memorial-day-vet-spotlight--maurice-dean-mason Area meeting for Retired Teachers http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160528/area-meeting-for-retired-teachers?rssfeed=true Sat, 28 May 2016 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160528/area-meeting-for-retired-teachers USDA holding workshops for residents http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160527/usda-holding-workshops-for-residents?rssfeed=true Fri, 27 May 2016 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160527/usda-holding-workshops-for-residents $80,000 in Grants Awarded to Five Cleburne County Non-profits http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160527/80000-in-grants-awarded-to-five-cleburne-county-non-profits?rssfeed=true Fri, 27 May 2016 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160527/80000-in-grants-awarded-to-five-cleburne-county-non-profits From the Archive: Loeb's Bar-B-Q http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160527/from-archive--loebs-bar-b-q?rssfeed=true Fri, 27 May 2016 05:01:00 +0000 James Jackson http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160527/from-archive--loebs-bar-b-q Heber starts moving forward http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160526/heber-starts-moving-forward?rssfeed=true Thu, 26 May 2016 16:21:05 +0000 Heath Higgs http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160526/heber-starts-moving-forward Heritage Day Celebrates Eight Years http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160525/heritage-day-celebrates-eight-years?rssfeed=true Wed, 25 May 2016 14:27:37 +0000 Heath Higgs http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160525/heritage-day-celebrates-eight-years Colonial Dames attend workshop http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160524/colonial-dames-attend-workshop?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 May 2016 15:16:22 +0000 Cay Jones http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160524/colonial-dames-attend-workshop Public Servants Honored http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160524/public-servants-honored?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 May 2016 15:11:09 +0000 Cynthia Herrin http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160524/public-servants-honored AGFC holding public workshop on trout fishery http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160523/agfc-holding-public-workshop-on-trout-fishery?rssfeed=true Mon, 23 May 2016 16:01:14 +0000 Tom Bly http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160523/agfc-holding-public-workshop-on-trout-fishery Winners Named In Poster Contest http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160521/winners-named-in-poster-contest?rssfeed=true Sat, 21 May 2016 05:01:00 +0000 Ron Wildman http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160521/winners-named-in-poster-contest Riggs speaks to Cleburne Rotary http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160521/riggs-speaks-to-cleburne-rotary?rssfeed=true Sat, 21 May 2016 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160521/riggs-speaks-to-cleburne-rotary Feral Hog Killed in Heber http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160521/feral-hog-killed-in-heber?rssfeed=true Sat, 21 May 2016 05:01:00 +0000 Heath Higgs http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160521/feral-hog-killed-in-heber Celebrate Sugarloaf Heritage Day http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160520/celebrate-sugarloaf-heritage-day?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 May 2016 14:57:46 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160520/celebrate-sugarloaf-heritage-day HS Fire Dept helps Fill the Boot http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160520/hs-fire-dept-helps-fill-boot?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 May 2016 14:55:42 +0000 Cynthia Herrin http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160520/hs-fire-dept-helps-fill-boot Rutledge speaks to Heber Rotary http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160519/rutledge-speaks-to-heber-rotary?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 May 2016 17:01:48 +0000 Brenda Erby Fudge http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160519/rutledge-speaks-to-heber-rotary May is Older Americans Month http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160517/may-is-older-americans-month?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 May 2016 16:26:11 +0000 James Jackson http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160517/may-is-older-americans-month Local officials, architects discuss water garden http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160517/local-officials-architects-discuss-water-garden?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 May 2016 16:20:51 +0000 James Jackson http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160517/local-officials-architects-discuss-water-garden TNR celebrates 100th cat release http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160514/tnr-celebrates-100th-cat-release?rssfeed=true Sat, 14 May 2016 05:01:00 +0000 James Jackson http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160514/tnr-celebrates-100th-cat-release Jerry Smith Family Pavilion Dedicated http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160512/jerry-smith-family-pavilion-dedicated?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 May 2016 17:11:55 +0000 Nancy Meador http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160512/jerry-smith-family-pavilion-dedicated