thesuntimes.com - The Sun-Times - Heber Springs, AR http://www.thesuntimes.com/article/20121025/OBITUARIES/121029804/0/NEWS thesuntimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 24 Jul 2016 22:32:44 +0000 Obituary for James Willis, Jr http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160722/obituary-for-james-willis-jr?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Jul 2016 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160722/obituary-for-james-willis-jr Obituary for Harold Verser http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160722/obituary-for-harold-verser?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Jul 2016 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160722/obituary-for-harold-verser Obituary for Clara Johansson http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160722/obituary-for-clara-johansson?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Jul 2016 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160722/obituary-for-clara-johansson Obituary for Willie Barger http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160721/obituary-for-willie-barger?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Jul 2016 18:49:38 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160721/obituary-for-willie-barger Obituary for Tom Martin http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160721/obituary-for-tom-martin?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Jul 2016 18:47:47 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160721/obituary-for-tom-martin Obituary for Larry Landis http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160721/obituary-for-larry-landis?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Jul 2016 18:45:36 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160721/obituary-for-larry-landis Obituary for Julia Morris http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160721/obituary-for-julia-morris?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Jul 2016 18:26:56 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160721/obituary-for-julia-morris Obituary for Sam Morton http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160715/obituary-for-sam-morton?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Jul 2016 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160715/obituary-for-sam-morton Obituary for George Gray Jr. http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160715/obituary-for-george-gray-jr?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Jul 2016 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160715/obituary-for-george-gray-jr Obituary for Vivian Patchell http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160713/obituary-for-vivian-patchell?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Jul 2016 15:45:03 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160713/obituary-for-vivian-patchell Obituary for Mary Stair http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160713/obituary-for-mary-stair?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Jul 2016 15:43:27 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160713/obituary-for-mary-stair Obituary for James Fenley http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160713/obituary-for-james-fenley?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Jul 2016 15:41:43 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160713/obituary-for-james-fenley Obituary for Richard Ison http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160710/obituary-for-richard-ison?rssfeed=true Sun, 10 Jul 2016 13:24:42 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160710/obituary-for-richard-ison Obituary for Jimmy Sullnger http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160710/obituary-for-jimmy-sullnger?rssfeed=true Sun, 10 Jul 2016 13:22:05 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160710/obituary-for-jimmy-sullnger Obituary for Eva Sue Shaw http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160707/obituary-for-eva-sue-shaw?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Jul 2016 17:52:20 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160707/obituary-for-eva-sue-shaw Obituary for Charles Johnson http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160707/obituary-for-charles-johnson?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Jul 2016 17:22:18 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160707/obituary-for-charles-johnson Obituary for Amelia Frankum http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160707/obituary-for-amelia-frankum?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Jul 2016 17:17:10 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160707/obituary-for-amelia-frankum Obituary for Max DeBusk http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160701/obituary-for-max-debusk?rssfeed=true Fri, 01 Jul 2016 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160701/obituary-for-max-debusk Obituary for Lurleen DeBusk http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160701/obituary-for-lurleen-debusk?rssfeed=true Fri, 01 Jul 2016 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160701/obituary-for-lurleen-debusk Obituary for Lillie Rozenboom http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160701/obituary-for-lillie-rozenboom?rssfeed=true Fri, 01 Jul 2016 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160701/obituary-for-lillie-rozenboom thesuntimes.com - The Sun-Times - Heber Springs, AR http://www.thesuntimes.com/article/20121025/OBITUARIES/121029804/0/NEWS thesuntimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 24 Jul 2016 22:32:44 +0000