Community - The Sun-Times - Heber Springs, AR http://www.thesuntimes.com thesuntimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 28 Jun 2016 06:49:40 +0000 From the Archive: 1915 Heber Springs http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160624/from-archive--1915-heber-springs?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Jun 2016 16:02:40 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160624/from-archive--1915-heber-springs Cleburne Farm Family 2016: The Wilsons http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160624/cleburne-farm-family-2016--wilsons?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Jun 2016 15:57:17 +0000 Heath Higgs http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160624/cleburne-farm-family-2016--wilsons Murray Speaks to Cleburne Rotary http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160623/murray-speaks-to-cleburne-rotary?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Jun 2016 17:29:47 +0000 Terry Castleberry http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160623/murray-speaks-to-cleburne-rotary Cleburne Wages Below Average http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160622/cleburne-wages-below-average?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Jun 2016 15:29:03 +0000 James Jackson http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160622/cleburne-wages-below-average After Prom a Success http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160621/after-prom-success?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Jun 2016 16:13:46 +0000 Johanna Lehfeldt http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160621/after-prom-success 4-H Produces National Champs http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160618/4-h-produces-national-champs?rssfeed=true Sat, 18 Jun 2016 05:01:00 +0000 James Jackson http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160618/4-h-produces-national-champs CAPCA begins summer assistance http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160617/capca-begins-summer-assistance?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Jun 2016 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160617/capca-begins-summer-assistance Locals attend annual Boys State http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160616/locals-attend-annual-boys-state?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Jun 2016 18:18:07 +0000 Bonnie Tatom http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160616/locals-attend-annual-boys-state Sandy Beach Ready For Summer http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160605/sandy-beach-ready-for-summer?rssfeed=true Sun, 05 Jun 2016 05:01:00 +0000 Heath Higgs http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160605/sandy-beach-ready-for-summer From the Archive: Flood of '73 http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160603/from-archive--flood-of-73?rssfeed=true Fri, 03 Jun 2016 05:01:00 +0000 James Jackson http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160603/from-archive--flood-of-73 GF Library kicks off Summer Reading http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160601/gf-library-kicks-off-summer-reading?rssfeed=true Wed, 01 Jun 2016 17:14:51 +0000 Constance Cothren http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160601/gf-library-kicks-off-summer-reading Ribbon cutting at Waiver Home http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160601/ribbon-cutting-at-waiver-home?rssfeed=true Wed, 01 Jun 2016 17:08:37 +0000 Michelle Edwards http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160601/ribbon-cutting-at-waiver-home Murray speaks to Heber Rotary http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160601/murray-speaks-to-heber-rotary?rssfeed=true Wed, 01 Jun 2016 16:38:29 +0000 Brenda Erby Fudge http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160601/murray-speaks-to-heber-rotary Holder earns position on Sideswipe team http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160531/holder-earns-position-on-sideswipe-team?rssfeed=true Tue, 31 May 2016 15:52:19 +0000 Submitted by Jennifer Wiedower http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160531/holder-earns-position-on-sideswipe-team Memorial Day Vet Spotlight: Maurice Dean Mason http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160530/memorial-day-vet-spotlight--maurice-dean-mason?rssfeed=true Mon, 30 May 2016 05:01:00 +0000 James Jackson http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160530/memorial-day-vet-spotlight--maurice-dean-mason Area meeting for Retired Teachers http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160528/area-meeting-for-retired-teachers?rssfeed=true Sat, 28 May 2016 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160528/area-meeting-for-retired-teachers USDA holding workshops for residents http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160527/usda-holding-workshops-for-residents?rssfeed=true Fri, 27 May 2016 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160527/usda-holding-workshops-for-residents $80,000 in Grants Awarded to Five Cleburne County Non-profits http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160527/80000-in-grants-awarded-to-five-cleburne-county-non-profits?rssfeed=true Fri, 27 May 2016 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160527/80000-in-grants-awarded-to-five-cleburne-county-non-profits From the Archive: Loeb's Bar-B-Q http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160527/from-archive--loebs-bar-b-q?rssfeed=true Fri, 27 May 2016 05:01:00 +0000 James Jackson http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160527/from-archive--loebs-bar-b-q Heber starts moving forward http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160526/heber-starts-moving-forward?rssfeed=true Thu, 26 May 2016 16:21:05 +0000 Heath Higgs http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160526/heber-starts-moving-forward