News - The Sun-Times - Heber Springs, AR http://www.thesuntimes.com thesuntimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 12 Feb 2016 00:26:42 +0000 Supreme Court rules in Johnston's favor http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160211/supreme-court-rules-in-johnstons-favor?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Feb 2016 20:09:51 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160211/supreme-court-rules-in-johnstons-favor Corps continuing to lower lake levels http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160211/corps-continuing-to-lower-lake-levels?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Feb 2016 18:24:53 +0000 Laurie Driver http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160211/corps-continuing-to-lower-lake-levels Extension Homemakers offering three scholarships http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160211/extension-homemakers-offering-three-scholarships?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Feb 2016 16:14:22 +0000 Cathy Horton http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160211/extension-homemakers-offering-three-scholarships Sartin speaks to Heber Rotary http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160211/sartin-speaks-to-heber-rotary?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Feb 2016 16:12:34 +0000 Brenda Erby Fudge http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160211/sartin-speaks-to-heber-rotary Brooks speaks to Cleburne Rotary http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160211/brooks-speaks-to-cleburne-rotary?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Feb 2016 16:11:12 +0000 Terry Castleberry http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160211/brooks-speaks-to-cleburne-rotary Mobley making life easier for cattlemen http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160211/mobley-making-life-easier-for-cattlemen?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Feb 2016 16:06:39 +0000 James Jackson http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160211/mobley-making-life-easier-for-cattlemen CAPCA Commodity Distribution http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160210/capca-commodity-distribution?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 Feb 2016 19:35:38 +0000 Deborah Gilmer http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160210/capca-commodity-distribution Truck plows through phone line http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160210/truck-plows-through-phone-line?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 Feb 2016 19:06:51 +0000 Heath Higgs http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160210/truck-plows-through-phone-line First place finish for Boat Races http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160206/first-place-finish-for-boat-races?rssfeed=true Sat, 06 Feb 2016 05:01:00 +0000 James Jackson http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160206/first-place-finish-for-boat-races Leaders get update on Kick Start http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160205/leaders-get-update-on-kick-start?rssfeed=true Fri, 05 Feb 2016 05:01:00 +0000 Heath Higgs http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160205/leaders-get-update-on-kick-start Things to Do http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160204/things-to-do?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Feb 2016 16:55:04 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160204/things-to-do Be Cleburne's Cutest Couple! http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160204/be-cleburnes-cutest-couple?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Feb 2016 16:32:19 +0000 James Jackson http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160204/be-cleburnes-cutest-couple Coach Stark speaks to Heber Rotary http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160204/coach-stark-speaks-to-heber-rotary?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Feb 2016 16:15:08 +0000 Brenda Erby Fudge http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160204/coach-stark-speaks-to-heber-rotary New ASU Chancellor visits Heber http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160204/new-asu-chancellor-visits-heber?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Feb 2016 16:11:12 +0000 Heath Higgs http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160204/new-asu-chancellor-visits-heber City Council delays Tulaka decision http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160203/city-council-delays-tulaka-decision?rssfeed=true Wed, 03 Feb 2016 20:10:23 +0000 Heath Higgs http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160203/city-council-delays-tulaka-decision Quitman schools receive anti-tobacco grant http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160202/quitman-schools-receive-anti-tobacco-grant?rssfeed=true Tue, 02 Feb 2016 18:13:52 +0000 Tina Rackley http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160202/quitman-schools-receive-anti-tobacco-grant Miller addresses questions about public statements http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160202/miller-addresses-questions-about-public-statements?rssfeed=true Tue, 02 Feb 2016 17:49:27 +0000 James Jackson http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160202/miller-addresses-questions-about-public-statements Live updates: This is what people are saying on social media about the Iowa caucuses http://www.thesuntimes.com/article/ZZ/20160201/SHAREABLE/160209981/1001/NEWS?rssfeed=true Tue, 02 Feb 2016 01:02:43 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/article/ZZ/20160201/SHAREABLE/160209981/1001/NEWS Silvio Calabi: Lincoln’s big-daddy Navigator needs help http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160201/silvio-calabi-lincolns-big-daddy-navigator-needs-help?rssfeed=true Mon, 01 Feb 2016 16:23:19 +0000 Silvio Calabi More Content Now http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160201/silvio-calabi-lincolns-big-daddy-navigator-needs-help Be wary of IRS tax scams http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160131/be-wary-of-irs-tax-scams?rssfeed=true Sun, 31 Jan 2016 05:01:00 +0000 Heath Higgs http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160131/be-wary-of-irs-tax-scams