thesuntimes.com - The Sun-Times - Heber Springs, AR http://www.thesuntimes.com/article/20121030/OBITUARIES/121039958 thesuntimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 17 Jan 2017 10:10:10 +0000 Obituary for Tommie Twitty http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20170113/obituary-for-tommie-twitty?rssfeed=true Fri, 13 Jan 2017 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20170113/obituary-for-tommie-twitty Obituary for Bonnie Waldrup http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20170113/obituary-for-bonnie-waldrup?rssfeed=true Fri, 13 Jan 2017 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20170113/obituary-for-bonnie-waldrup Obituary for William Womack http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20170111/obituary-for-william-womack?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 Jan 2017 16:01:54 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20170111/obituary-for-william-womack Obituary for Stanley Williams http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20170111/obituary-for-stanley-williams?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 Jan 2017 15:35:17 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20170111/obituary-for-stanley-williams Obituary for James Andrews http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20170111/obituary-for-james-andrews?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 Jan 2017 15:34:00 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20170111/obituary-for-james-andrews Obituary for Howard Cothren http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20170111/obituary-for-howard-cothren?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 Jan 2017 15:32:11 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20170111/obituary-for-howard-cothren Obituary for Edward Brenneman http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20170111/obituary-for-edward-brenneman?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 Jan 2017 15:30:46 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20170111/obituary-for-edward-brenneman Obituary for Michael Decker http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20170106/obituary-for-michael-decker?rssfeed=true Fri, 06 Jan 2017 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20170106/obituary-for-michael-decker Obituary for James Andrews http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20170106/obituary-for-james-andrews?rssfeed=true Fri, 06 Jan 2017 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20170106/obituary-for-james-andrews Obituary for Harold Kemp http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20170106/obituary-for-harold-kemp?rssfeed=true Fri, 06 Jan 2017 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20170106/obituary-for-harold-kemp Obituary for Jerrel Brown http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20170104/obituary-for-jerrel-brown?rssfeed=true Wed, 04 Jan 2017 18:15:36 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20170104/obituary-for-jerrel-brown Obituary for Dollie Rackley http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20170104/obituary-for-dollie-rackley?rssfeed=true Wed, 04 Jan 2017 18:12:31 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20170104/obituary-for-dollie-rackley Obituary for Delton Weatherley http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20170104/obituary-for-delton-weatherley?rssfeed=true Wed, 04 Jan 2017 18:02:38 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20170104/obituary-for-delton-weatherley Obituary for Velena Gordon http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20161230/obituary-for-velena-gordon?rssfeed=true Fri, 30 Dec 2016 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20161230/obituary-for-velena-gordon Obituary for Mildred Valentine http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20161228/obituary-for-mildred-valentine?rssfeed=true Wed, 28 Dec 2016 17:06:44 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20161228/obituary-for-mildred-valentine Obituary for Nathaniel Lindsey http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20161228/obituary-for-nathaniel-lindsey?rssfeed=true Wed, 28 Dec 2016 17:05:16 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20161228/obituary-for-nathaniel-lindsey Obituary for Wanda Barnett http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20161228/obituary-for-wanda-barnett?rssfeed=true Wed, 28 Dec 2016 17:03:59 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20161228/obituary-for-wanda-barnett Obituary for Wanda Jones http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20161228/obituary-for-wanda-jones?rssfeed=true Wed, 28 Dec 2016 17:02:10 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20161228/obituary-for-wanda-jones Obituary for Carol Pontius http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20161228/obituary-for-carol-pontius?rssfeed=true Wed, 28 Dec 2016 16:59:58 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20161228/obituary-for-carol-pontius Obituary for Herb Brewer http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20161223/obituary-for-herb-brewer?rssfeed=true Fri, 23 Dec 2016 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20161223/obituary-for-herb-brewer thesuntimes.com - The Sun-Times - Heber Springs, AR http://www.thesuntimes.com/article/20121030/OBITUARIES/121039958 thesuntimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 17 Jan 2017 10:10:10 +0000