Education - The Sun-Times - Heber Springs, AR http://www.thesuntimes.com/article/20121105/NEWS/121109816/1004/NEWS thesuntimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 23 Aug 2017 06:04:41 +0000 Community Education: Lifelong Learning http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170816/community-education-lifelong-learning?rssfeed=true Wed, 16 Aug 2017 16:01:14 +0000 Denise A Schueren, ASU-Heber Springs http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170816/community-education-lifelong-learning Quitman SD Calls Special Board Meeting http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170811/quitman-sd-calls-special-board-meeting?rssfeed=true Fri, 11 Aug 2017 11:44:47 +0000 Jacque Martin http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170811/quitman-sd-calls-special-board-meeting Lorence is Co-PI for National Science Foundation Project http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170810/lorence-is-co-pi-for-national-science-foundation-project?rssfeed=true Thu, 10 Aug 2017 14:57:20 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170810/lorence-is-co-pi-for-national-science-foundation-project Kennedy awarded Cleburne County 4-H Foundation Scholarship http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170805/kennedy-awarded-cleburne-county-4-h-foundation-scholarship?rssfeed=true Sat, 05 Aug 2017 14:49:04 +0000 Lance Wright http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170805/kennedy-awarded-cleburne-county-4-h-foundation-scholarship Quitman School Board Review School Improvement http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170729/quitman-school-board-review-school-improvement?rssfeed=true Sat, 29 Jul 2017 05:01:00 +0000 Jacque Martin http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170729/quitman-school-board-review-school-improvement HSSD Progress Report and Smart Snack Diet http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170728/hssd-progress-report-and-smart-snack-diet?rssfeed=true Fri, 28 Jul 2017 05:01:00 +0000 Jacque Martin http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170728/hssd-progress-report-and-smart-snack-diet SPSF Sponsors Annual Pageant, Talent Night During Old Soldier's Reunion http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170724/spsf-sponsors-annual-pageant-talent-night-during-old-soldiers-reunion?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Jul 2017 05:01:00 +0000 Jacque Martin http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170724/spsf-sponsors-annual-pageant-talent-night-during-old-soldiers-reunion CCRW Nichols Scholarship Awarded to Comeaux http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170720/ccrw-nichols-scholarship-awarded-to-comeaux?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Jul 2017 05:01:00 +0000 Jacque Martin http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170720/ccrw-nichols-scholarship-awarded-to-comeaux Berryhill Honored for Service to Pangburn SD http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170715/berryhill-honored-for-service-to-pangburn-sd?rssfeed=true Sat, 15 Jul 2017 05:01:00 +0000 Jacque Martin http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170715/berryhill-honored-for-service-to-pangburn-sd HS Football Program Pushes “Energy” Product http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170707/hs-football-program-pushes-energy-product?rssfeed=true Fri, 07 Jul 2017 14:38:12 +0000 Jacque Martin http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170707/hs-football-program-pushes-energy-product Quitman Library Awarded Grant http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170706/quitman-library-awarded-grant?rssfeed=true Thu, 06 Jul 2017 22:07:50 +0000 Carla Tunnell http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170706/quitman-library-awarded-grant Hippy Class holds celebration http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170518/hippy-class-holds-celebration?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 May 2017 18:36:37 +0000 Zachary Carlisle http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170518/hippy-class-holds-celebration Community Foundation awards scholarships http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170510/community-foundation-awards-scholarships?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 May 2017 16:55:47 +0000 Kathy Phillips http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170510/community-foundation-awards-scholarships Holland Receives Appointment to U.S. Coast Guard Academy http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170505/holland-receives-appointment-to-us-coast-guard-academy?rssfeed=true Fri, 05 May 2017 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170505/holland-receives-appointment-to-us-coast-guard-academy Heber School Board meets to address grievances http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170504/heber-school-board-meets-to-address-grievances?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 May 2017 15:59:28 +0000 Jacque Martin http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170504/heber-school-board-meets-to-address-grievances Sherwood named this year's Presidential Scholar at UA http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170502/sherwood-named-this-years-presidential-scholar-at-ua?rssfeed=true Tue, 02 May 2017 15:50:17 +0000 Renee Carr http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170502/sherwood-named-this-years-presidential-scholar-at-ua