Education - The Sun-Times - Heber Springs, AR http://www.thesuntimes.com/article/20121105/NEWS/121109816/1004/NEWS thesuntimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 17 Oct 2017 20:34:00 +0000 Quitman School Board Gives Report to the Public http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20171017/quitman-school-board-gives-report-to-public?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Oct 2017 14:36:53 +0000 Dawn Teer http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20171017/quitman-school-board-gives-report-to-public Pangburn School Board Gives Report to the Public http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20171015/pangburn-school-board-gives-report-to-public?rssfeed=true Sun, 15 Oct 2017 13:50:31 +0000 Dawn Teer http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20171015/pangburn-school-board-gives-report-to-public HS High School JAG Students Compete http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20171011/hs-high-school-jag-students-compete?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 Oct 2017 18:59:36 +0000 Dawn Teer http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20171011/hs-high-school-jag-students-compete Superhero Science at the Performing Arts Center http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20171009/superhero-science-at-performing-arts-center?rssfeed=true Mon, 09 Oct 2017 12:59:40 +0000 Zachary Carlisle http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20171009/superhero-science-at-performing-arts-center Rose Bud School Board Meets http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170930/rose-bud-school-board-meets?rssfeed=true Sat, 30 Sep 2017 15:03:31 +0000 Dawn Teer http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170930/rose-bud-school-board-meets Rose Bud School Board Meets http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170927/rose-bud-school-board-meets?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Sep 2017 15:41:47 +0000 Dawn Teer http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170927/rose-bud-school-board-meets Legislator Day Highlights Innovation at Rose Bud SD http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170926/legislator-day-highlights-innovation-at-rose-bud-sd?rssfeed=true Tue, 26 Sep 2017 13:11:00 +0000 Jacque Martin http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170926/legislator-day-highlights-innovation-at-rose-bud-sd 2017 4-H State Range Events http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170925/2017-4-h-state-range-events?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Sep 2017 14:42:31 +0000 Sarah Metzger http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170925/2017-4-h-state-range-events Quitman Students Build House http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170918/quitman-students-build-house?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Sep 2017 12:44:13 +0000 Rita Barger http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170918/quitman-students-build-house QHS Student Heads to DC http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170918/qhs-student-heads-to-dc?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Sep 2017 12:41:22 +0000 Rita Barger http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170918/qhs-student-heads-to-dc Opposition to HSSD Millage Increase Heats Up http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170916/opposition-to-hssd-millage-increase-heats-up?rssfeed=true Sat, 16 Sep 2017 13:50:28 +0000 Jacque Martin http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170916/opposition-to-hssd-millage-increase-heats-up Comparative Analysis of the HSSD Proposed Millage Increase http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170913/comparative-analysis-of-hssd-proposed-millage-increase?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Sep 2017 14:55:47 +0000 Jacque Martin http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170913/comparative-analysis-of-hssd-proposed-millage-increase Chancellor Damphousse Responds to DACA Decision http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170911/chancellor-damphousse-responds-to-daca-decision?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Sep 2017 12:54:45 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170911/chancellor-damphousse-responds-to-daca-decision Local Students Graduate from ASU http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170909/local-students-graduate-from-asu?rssfeed=true Sat, 09 Sep 2017 13:51:47 +0000 Dawn Teer http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170909/local-students-graduate-from-asu Stauffacher Campaigns for the 3.6 Millage Increase http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170908/stauffacher-campaigns-for-36-millage-increase?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Sep 2017 14:50:15 +0000 Jacque Martin http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170908/stauffacher-campaigns-for-36-millage-increase Quitman student Receives Scholarship http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170906/quitman-student-receives-scholarship?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Sep 2017 12:12:28 +0000 Dawn Teer http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170906/quitman-student-receives-scholarship Truxler Reports Record Attendance for Quitman Schools http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170830/truxler-reports-record-attendance-for-quitman-schools?rssfeed=true Wed, 30 Aug 2017 13:31:08 +0000 Jacque Martin http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170830/truxler-reports-record-attendance-for-quitman-schools Heber Springs SB OKs Public Memo on Millage Increase http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170825/heber-springs-sb-oks-public-memo-on-millage-increase?rssfeed=true Fri, 25 Aug 2017 13:26:11 +0000 Jacque Martin http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170825/heber-springs-sb-oks-public-memo-on-millage-increase Pangburn School Board Meets http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170823/pangburn-school-board-meets?rssfeed=true Wed, 23 Aug 2017 13:36:35 +0000 Dawn Teer http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170823/pangburn-school-board-meets Community Education: Lifelong Learning http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170816/community-education-lifelong-learning?rssfeed=true Wed, 16 Aug 2017 16:01:14 +0000 Denise A Schueren, ASU-Heber Springs http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170816/community-education-lifelong-learning