Education - The Sun-Times - Heber Springs, AR http://www.thesuntimes.com/article/20121105/NEWS/121109816/1004/NEWS thesuntimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 18 Dec 2017 19:25:09 +0000 Pangburn School Board Meets http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20171217/pangburn-school-board-meets?rssfeed=true Sun, 17 Dec 2017 15:40:03 +0000 Dawn Teer http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20171217/pangburn-school-board-meets FBLA Students Participate in FBLA-PBL Basic Training at ASU-Heber Springs http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20171212/fbla-students-participate-in-fbla-pbl-basic-training-at-asu-heber-springs?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Dec 2017 19:01:55 +0000 Dawn Teer http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20171212/fbla-students-participate-in-fbla-pbl-basic-training-at-asu-heber-springs Students Wins National JAG Competition http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20171209/students-wins-national-jag-competition?rssfeed=true Sat, 09 Dec 2017 15:38:18 +0000 Dawn Teer http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20171209/students-wins-national-jag-competition ROTC to Induct Four Distinguished Alumni into Hall of Heroes http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20171204/rotc-to-induct-four-distinguished-alumni-into-hall-of-heroes?rssfeed=true Mon, 04 Dec 2017 17:14:50 +0000 Submitted for The Sun Times http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20171204/rotc-to-induct-four-distinguished-alumni-into-hall-of-heroes GATE holds Medieval Banquet http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20171114/gate-holds-medieval-banquet?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Nov 2017 15:13:16 +0000 Submitted for The Sun Times http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20171114/gate-holds-medieval-banquet Quitman Band Receives Awards http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20171030/quitman-band-receives-awards?rssfeed=true Mon, 30 Oct 2017 15:04:28 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20171030/quitman-band-receives-awards Quitman School District Data Team Addressing Strategies http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20171030/quitman-school-district-data-team-addressing-strategies?rssfeed=true Mon, 30 Oct 2017 15:02:56 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20171030/quitman-school-district-data-team-addressing-strategies Rose Bud School Board Recognizes Students http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20171029/rose-bud-school-board-recognizes-students?rssfeed=true Sun, 29 Oct 2017 15:05:39 +0000 Dawn Teer http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20171029/rose-bud-school-board-recognizes-students Heber Springs School Board Announces Election Information http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20171021/heber-springs-school-board-announces-election-information?rssfeed=true Sat, 21 Oct 2017 13:43:48 +0000 Dawn Teer http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20171021/heber-springs-school-board-announces-election-information Quitman School Board Gives Report to the Public http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20171017/quitman-school-board-gives-report-to-public?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Oct 2017 14:36:53 +0000 Dawn Teer http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20171017/quitman-school-board-gives-report-to-public Pangburn School Board Gives Report to the Public http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20171015/pangburn-school-board-gives-report-to-public?rssfeed=true Sun, 15 Oct 2017 13:50:31 +0000 Dawn Teer http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20171015/pangburn-school-board-gives-report-to-public HS High School JAG Students Compete http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20171011/hs-high-school-jag-students-compete?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 Oct 2017 18:59:36 +0000 Dawn Teer http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20171011/hs-high-school-jag-students-compete Superhero Science at the Performing Arts Center http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20171009/superhero-science-at-performing-arts-center?rssfeed=true Mon, 09 Oct 2017 12:59:40 +0000 Zachary Carlisle http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20171009/superhero-science-at-performing-arts-center Rose Bud School Board Meets http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170930/rose-bud-school-board-meets?rssfeed=true Sat, 30 Sep 2017 15:03:31 +0000 Dawn Teer http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170930/rose-bud-school-board-meets Rose Bud School Board Meets http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170927/rose-bud-school-board-meets?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Sep 2017 15:41:47 +0000 Dawn Teer http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170927/rose-bud-school-board-meets Legislator Day Highlights Innovation at Rose Bud SD http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170926/legislator-day-highlights-innovation-at-rose-bud-sd?rssfeed=true Tue, 26 Sep 2017 13:11:00 +0000 Jacque Martin http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170926/legislator-day-highlights-innovation-at-rose-bud-sd 2017 4-H State Range Events http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170925/2017-4-h-state-range-events?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Sep 2017 14:42:31 +0000 Sarah Metzger http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170925/2017-4-h-state-range-events Quitman Students Build House http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170918/quitman-students-build-house?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Sep 2017 12:44:13 +0000 Rita Barger http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170918/quitman-students-build-house QHS Student Heads to DC http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170918/qhs-student-heads-to-dc?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Sep 2017 12:41:22 +0000 Rita Barger http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170918/qhs-student-heads-to-dc Opposition to HSSD Millage Increase Heats Up http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170916/opposition-to-hssd-millage-increase-heats-up?rssfeed=true Sat, 16 Sep 2017 13:50:28 +0000 Jacque Martin http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170916/opposition-to-hssd-millage-increase-heats-up