Obituaries - The Sun-Times - Heber Springs, AR http://www.thesuntimes.com/article/20121105/NEWS/121109822/1031/OBITUARIES thesuntimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 22 Jan 2018 21:32:47 +0000 Obituary for Trenton Smith http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20180122/obituary-for-trenton--smith?rssfeed=true Mon, 22 Jan 2018 12:24:19 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20180122/obituary-for-trenton--smith Obituary for Vance Jones, Jr http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20180122/obituary-for-vance-jones-jr?rssfeed=true Mon, 22 Jan 2018 12:23:21 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20180122/obituary-for-vance-jones-jr Obituary for Mary Conklin http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20180119/obituary-for-mary-conklin?rssfeed=true Sat, 20 Jan 2018 01:05:47 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20180119/obituary-for-mary-conklin Obituary for Wanda King http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20180118/obituary-for-wanda-king?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Jan 2018 13:54:52 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20180118/obituary-for-wanda-king Obituary for Hershel Caldwell http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20180117/obituary-for-hershel-caldwell?rssfeed=true Wed, 17 Jan 2018 11:49:00 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20180117/obituary-for-hershel-caldwell Wanda Lee King http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20180113/wanda-lee-king?rssfeed=true Sat, 13 Jan 2018 07:22:19 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20180113/wanda-lee-king Obituary for Patsy McNeese http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20180110/obituary-for-patsy-mcneese?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 Jan 2018 12:58:50 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20180110/obituary-for-patsy-mcneese Obituary for Gordon Hutto http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20180104/obituary-for-gordon-hutto?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Jan 2018 13:09:11 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20180104/obituary-for-gordon-hutto Obituary for Robert Marker http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20171230/obituary-for-robert-marker?rssfeed=true Sat, 30 Dec 2017 13:25:50 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20171230/obituary-for-robert-marker Obituary for Jerry Walker http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20171230/obituary-for-jerry-walker?rssfeed=true Sat, 30 Dec 2017 13:24:38 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20171230/obituary-for-jerry-walker Obituary for Bernadette Knapp http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20171230/obituary-for-bernadette-knapp?rssfeed=true Sat, 30 Dec 2017 13:23:40 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20171230/obituary-for-bernadette-knapp Obituary for Walter Aldridge http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20171230/obituary-for-walter-aldridge?rssfeed=true Sat, 30 Dec 2017 13:21:12 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20171230/obituary-for-walter-aldridge Obituary for Lorne Worthy http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20171228/obituary-for-lorne-worthy?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Dec 2017 12:24:04 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20171228/obituary-for-lorne-worthy Obituary for Winfred Burlison http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20171227/obituary-for-winfred-burlison?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Dec 2017 12:23:53 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20171227/obituary-for-winfred-burlison Obituary for William Brown http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20171215/obituary-for-william-brown?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Dec 2017 14:56:54 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20171215/obituary-for-william-brown Obituary for Ruby Crawford http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20171215/obituary-for-ruby-crawford?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Dec 2017 14:55:31 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20171215/obituary-for-ruby-crawford Obituary for John Sherwood http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20171215/obituary-for-john-sherwood?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Dec 2017 14:53:53 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20171215/obituary-for-john-sherwood Obituary for Loyd Clark http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20171215/obituary-for-loyd-clark?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Dec 2017 14:45:24 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20171215/obituary-for-loyd-clark Obituary for Clayton Liles Sr http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20171215/obituary-for-clayton-liles-sr?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Dec 2017 14:43:36 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20171215/obituary-for-clayton-liles-sr Obituary for Grace Magie http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20171215/obituary-for-grace-magie?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Dec 2017 14:41:25 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20171215/obituary-for-grace-magie