thesuntimes.com - The Sun-Times - Heber Springs, AR http://www.thesuntimes.com thesuntimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 02 May 2016 21:31:30 +0000 Obituary for Colleen Highfill http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160429/obituary-for-colleen-highfill?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Apr 2016 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160429/obituary-for-colleen-highfill Obituary for Ralph Lafferty http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160427/obituary-for-ralph-lafferty?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Apr 2016 13:42:32 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160427/obituary-for-ralph-lafferty Obituary for Nina Gilpin http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160427/obituary-for-nina-gilpin?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Apr 2016 13:41:26 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160427/obituary-for-nina-gilpin Obituary for Lyle Wells http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160427/obituary-for-lyle-wells?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Apr 2016 13:39:41 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160427/obituary-for-lyle-wells Obituary for David Jones, Jr. http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160427/obituary-for-david-jones-jr?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Apr 2016 13:36:00 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160427/obituary-for-david-jones-jr Obituary for Clifford Harvey http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160427/obituary-for-clifford-harvey?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Apr 2016 13:31:56 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160427/obituary-for-clifford-harvey Obituary for Annie Bell http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160427/obituary-for-annie-bell?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Apr 2016 13:26:16 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160427/obituary-for-annie-bell Obituary for Tony Tubbs http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160422/obituary-for-tony-tubbs?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Apr 2016 14:25:20 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160422/obituary-for-tony-tubbs Obituary for Wiley Murphy http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160422/obituary-for-wiley-murphy?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Apr 2016 14:21:09 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160422/obituary-for-wiley-murphy Obituary for Becky Ponder http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160422/obituary-for-becky-ponder?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Apr 2016 14:17:06 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160422/obituary-for-becky-ponder Obituary for John Pickell http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160420/obituary-for-john-pickell?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Apr 2016 14:22:37 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160420/obituary-for-john-pickell Obituary for Linda Johnson http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160420/obituary-for-linda-johnson?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Apr 2016 14:21:03 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160420/obituary-for-linda-johnson Obituary for Rita Mullens http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160420/obituary-for-rita-mullens?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Apr 2016 14:19:25 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160420/obituary-for-rita-mullens Obituary for Shirley Northcutt http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160420/obituary-for-shirley-northcutt?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Apr 2016 14:17:48 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160420/obituary-for-shirley-northcutt Obituary for Thanuel Spessard http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160420/obituary-for-thanuel-spessard?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Apr 2016 14:15:33 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160420/obituary-for-thanuel-spessard Obituary for Gary Cline http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160415/obituary-for-gary-cline?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Apr 2016 14:34:11 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160415/obituary-for-gary-cline Obituary for Brent Richardson http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160415/obituary-for-brent-richardson?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Apr 2016 14:32:35 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160415/obituary-for-brent-richardson Obituary for Betty Crider http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160415/obituary-for-betty-crider?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Apr 2016 14:31:16 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160415/obituary-for-betty-crider Obituary for Freda Lightle http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160413/obituary-for-freda-lightle?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Apr 2016 13:48:38 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160413/obituary-for-freda-lightle Obituary for Billy Jinkins http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160413/obituary-for-billy-jinkins?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Apr 2016 13:45:34 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160413/obituary-for-billy-jinkins thesuntimes.com - The Sun-Times - Heber Springs, AR http://www.thesuntimes.com thesuntimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 02 May 2016 21:31:30 +0000