Education - The Sun-Times - Heber Springs, AR http://www.thesuntimes.com thesuntimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 27 Jun 2016 10:15:51 +0000 Heber School Board Summary http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160622/heber-school-board-summary?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Jun 2016 15:39:34 +0000 By Alan Stauffacher http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160622/heber-school-board-summary Quitman High announces new initiatives http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160619/quitman-high-announces-new-initiatives?rssfeed=true Sun, 19 Jun 2016 05:01:00 +0000 Rita Barger http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160619/quitman-high-announces-new-initiatives GF Library kicks off Summer Reading http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160601/gf-library-kicks-off-summer-reading?rssfeed=true Wed, 01 Jun 2016 17:14:51 +0000 Constance Cothren http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160601/gf-library-kicks-off-summer-reading Darden receives PhD http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160526/darden-receives-phd?rssfeed=true Thu, 26 May 2016 16:15:08 +0000 Warren Darden http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160526/darden-receives-phd QPS Safety Awareness Night http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160525/qps-safety-awareness-night?rssfeed=true Wed, 25 May 2016 14:32:53 +0000 Rita Barger http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160525/qps-safety-awareness-night Heber Springs School Board Summary http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160520/heber-springs-school-board-summary?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 May 2016 14:45:42 +0000 Alan Stauffacher http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160520/heber-springs-school-board-summary Lee awarded scholarship http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160519/lee-awarded-scholarship?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 May 2016 17:06:04 +0000 Susan Johnson http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160519/lee-awarded-scholarship Jerry Smith Family Pavilion Dedicated http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160512/jerry-smith-family-pavilion-dedicated?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 May 2016 17:11:55 +0000 Nancy Meador http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160512/jerry-smith-family-pavilion-dedicated Pangburn ROTC Student Receives Scholarship http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160510/pangburn-rotc-student-receives-scholarship?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 May 2016 16:10:58 +0000 Nancy Meador http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160510/pangburn-rotc-student-receives-scholarship Quitman students learn DWI prevention http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160505/quitman-students-learn-dwi-prevention?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 May 2016 05:01:00 +0000 Rita Barger http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160505/quitman-students-learn-dwi-prevention ASU Practical Nursing Students Compete in Statewide Event http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160504/asu-practical-nursing-students-compete-in-statewide-event?rssfeed=true Wed, 04 May 2016 15:27:38 +0000 Charlene Chambers http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160504/asu-practical-nursing-students-compete-in-statewide-event Robbins places in art competition http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160504/robbins-places-in-art-competition?rssfeed=true Wed, 04 May 2016 14:57:11 +0000 Patty Mayes http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160504/robbins-places-in-art-competition Quitman Band wins in Branson http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160503/quitman-band-wins-in-branson?rssfeed=true Tue, 03 May 2016 15:43:12 +0000 Rita Barger http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160503/quitman-band-wins-in-branson A Taste of Germany http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160503/taste-of-germany?rssfeed=true Tue, 03 May 2016 14:56:57 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160503/taste-of-germany Heber makes showing at Special Olympics http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160428/heber-makes-showing-at-special-olympics?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Apr 2016 05:01:00 +0000 Sharen Jergenson and Darlene Davis http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160428/heber-makes-showing-at-special-olympics Quitman HIPPY Receives Accreditation http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160428/quitman-hippy-receives-accreditation?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Apr 2016 05:01:00 +0000 Rita Barger http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160428/quitman-hippy-receives-accreditation HS School Board Summary http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160422/hs-school-board-summary?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Apr 2016 14:44:54 +0000 Superintendent Alan Stauffacher http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160422/hs-school-board-summary Quitman Skills students place at competition http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160419/quitman-skills-students-place-at-competition?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Apr 2016 15:25:41 +0000 Rita Barger http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160419/quitman-skills-students-place-at-competition Teddy Bear Clinic at Quitman High http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160416/teddy-bear-clinic-at-quitman-high?rssfeed=true Sat, 16 Apr 2016 05:01:00 +0000 Rita Barger http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160416/teddy-bear-clinic-at-quitman-high Local student wins in digital photography http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160415/local-student-wins-in-digital-photography?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Apr 2016 14:38:30 +0000 Nancy Meador http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160415/local-student-wins-in-digital-photography