News - The Sun-Times - Heber Springs, AR http://www.thesuntimes.com/article/20121119/SPORTS/121119700/1001/NEWS thesuntimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 21 Sep 2017 10:55:26 +0000 Relay for Life of Cleburne County, a benefit for the American Cancer Society http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170920/relay-for-life-of-cleburne-county-benefit-for-american-cancer-society?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Sep 2017 14:42:03 +0000 Dawn Teer http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170920/relay-for-life-of-cleburne-county-benefit-for-american-cancer-society Mayor Jimmy Clark Addresses Rotary Club of Heber Springs http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170919/mayor-jimmy-clark-addresses-rotary-club-of-heber-springs?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Sep 2017 13:32:54 +0000 Kathy Phillips http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170919/mayor-jimmy-clark-addresses-rotary-club-of-heber-springs Quitman Students Build House http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170918/quitman-students-build-house?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Sep 2017 12:44:13 +0000 Rita Barger http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170918/quitman-students-build-house QHS Student Heads to DC http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170918/qhs-student-heads-to-dc?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Sep 2017 12:41:22 +0000 Rita Barger http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170918/qhs-student-heads-to-dc Paul Graham Addresses Rotary Club of Heber Springs http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170917/paul-graham-addresses-rotary-club-of-heber-springs?rssfeed=true Sun, 17 Sep 2017 19:32:55 +0000 Kathy Phillips http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170917/paul-graham-addresses-rotary-club-of-heber-springs Hwy 25 across dam to close Sept. 20 and 21 http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170916/hwy-25-across-dam-to-close-sept-20-and-21?rssfeed=true Sat, 16 Sep 2017 13:56:22 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170916/hwy-25-across-dam-to-close-sept-20-and-21 Opposition to HSSD Millage Increase Heats Up http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170916/opposition-to-hssd-millage-increase-heats-up?rssfeed=true Sat, 16 Sep 2017 13:50:28 +0000 Jacque Martin http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170916/opposition-to-hssd-millage-increase-heats-up Scouts Participate in Lake Cleanup Day http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170915/scouts-participate-in-lake-cleanup-day?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Sep 2017 14:17:28 +0000 Candy Claunch http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170915/scouts-participate-in-lake-cleanup-day Army Corps of Engineers to hold Workshops http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170915/army-corps-of-engineers-to-hold-workshops?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Sep 2017 14:16:35 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170915/army-corps-of-engineers-to-hold-workshops Comparative Analysis of the HSSD Proposed Millage Increase http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170913/comparative-analysis-of-hssd-proposed-millage-increase?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Sep 2017 14:55:47 +0000 Jacque Martin http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170913/comparative-analysis-of-hssd-proposed-millage-increase Belmont Acres holds Neighborhood Fish Fry http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170911/belmont-acres-holds-neighborhood-fish-fry?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Sep 2017 12:56:09 +0000 Dawn Teer http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170911/belmont-acres-holds-neighborhood-fish-fry Chancellor Damphousse Responds to DACA Decision http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170911/chancellor-damphousse-responds-to-daca-decision?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Sep 2017 12:54:45 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170911/chancellor-damphousse-responds-to-daca-decision Cleburne County Rotary hears Aaron Carr http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170910/cleburne-county-rotary-hears-aaron-carr?rssfeed=true Sun, 10 Sep 2017 14:59:31 +0000 Tina Moore http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170910/cleburne-county-rotary-hears-aaron-carr Local Students Graduate from ASU http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170909/local-students-graduate-from-asu?rssfeed=true Sat, 09 Sep 2017 13:51:47 +0000 Dawn Teer http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170909/local-students-graduate-from-asu QC Detention Center Committee Tours Jail Facility http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170909/qc-detention-center-committee-tours-jail-facility?rssfeed=true Sat, 09 Sep 2017 13:48:11 +0000 Jacque Martin http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170909/qc-detention-center-committee-tours-jail-facility Stauffacher Campaigns for the 3.6 Millage Increase http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170908/stauffacher-campaigns-for-36-millage-increase?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Sep 2017 14:50:15 +0000 Jacque Martin http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170908/stauffacher-campaigns-for-36-millage-increase Sen. John Boozman - Arkansan of the Year http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170907/sen-john-boozman---arkansan-of-year?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Sep 2017 13:55:45 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170907/sen-john-boozman---arkansan-of-year Quitman student Receives Scholarship http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170906/quitman-student-receives-scholarship?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Sep 2017 12:12:28 +0000 Dawn Teer http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170906/quitman-student-receives-scholarship District Governor Nancy Leonhardt Addresses Rotary Club of Heber Springs http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170905/district-governor-nancy-leonhardt-addresses-rotary-club-of-heber-springs?rssfeed=true Tue, 05 Sep 2017 12:50:31 +0000 Kathy Phillips http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170905/district-governor-nancy-leonhardt-addresses-rotary-club-of-heber-springs Heber Springs Fire Department Heads to Houston http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170831/heber-springs-fire-department-heads-to-houston?rssfeed=true Thu, 31 Aug 2017 16:34:40 +0000 Cynthia Herrin http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170831/heber-springs-fire-department-heads-to-houston