Community - The Sun-Times - Heber Springs, AR http://www.thesuntimes.com/article/20121120/OBITUARIES/121129947/1003/NEWS thesuntimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 25 Aug 2016 22:26:03 +0000 4H Buff Orpingtons at the CC Fair http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160825/4h-buff-orpingtons-at-cc-fair?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 Aug 2016 18:15:09 +0000 Michelle Mobley http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160825/4h-buff-orpingtons-at-cc-fair Tax Delinquent Land Auction slated for Cleburne http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160824/tax-delinquent-land-auction-slated-for-cleburne?rssfeed=true Wed, 24 Aug 2016 17:02:57 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160824/tax-delinquent-land-auction-slated-for-cleburne Volunteers Needed for Louisiana Flood-Relief Effort http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160823/volunteers-neededfor-louisiana-flood-relief-effort?rssfeed=true Tue, 23 Aug 2016 16:28:32 +0000 Renee Carr http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160823/volunteers-neededfor-louisiana-flood-relief-effort Health Fair in Fairfield Bay http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160819/health-fair-in-fairfield-bay?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 Aug 2016 15:46:59 +0000 Submitted for The Sun Times http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160819/health-fair-in-fairfield-bay Margie's raising money for domestic violence victims http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160819/margies-raising-money-for-domestic-violence-victims?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 Aug 2016 15:04:39 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160819/margies-raising-money-for-domestic-violence-victims Seniors Day right around the corner http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160818/seniors-day-right-around-corner?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Aug 2016 17:30:17 +0000 James Jackson http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160818/seniors-day-right-around-corner CC Fair Right Around The Corner http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160817/cc-fair-right-around-corner?rssfeed=true Wed, 17 Aug 2016 18:06:39 +0000 James Jackson http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160817/cc-fair-right-around-corner Beach at Dam Site closes temporarily http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160816/beach-at-dam-site-closes-temporarily?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 Aug 2016 21:05:42 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160816/beach-at-dam-site-closes-temporarily Carmikle speaks to Blue Knights http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160816/carmikle-speaks-to-blue-knights?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 Aug 2016 17:07:06 +0000 Ron Wildman http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160816/carmikle-speaks-to-blue-knights Hot cars a danger for pets http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160810/hot-cars-danger-for-pets?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 Aug 2016 16:10:53 +0000 Zachary Carlisle http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160810/hot-cars-danger-for-pets City requesting nominations for Volunteer Award http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160809/city-requesting-nominations-for-volunteer-award?rssfeed=true Tue, 09 Aug 2016 17:01:08 +0000 James Jackson http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160809/city-requesting-nominations-for-volunteer-award CAPCA to distribute commodities http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160805/capca-to-distribute-commodities?rssfeed=true Fri, 05 Aug 2016 05:01:00 +0000 James Jackson http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160805/capca-to-distribute-commodities Winners of the 2016 Cardboard Boat Races http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160805/winners-of-2016-cardboard-boat-races?rssfeed=true Fri, 05 Aug 2016 05:01:00 +0000 James Jackson http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160805/winners-of-2016-cardboard-boat-races APAC Workshop Slated http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160802/apac-workshop-slated?rssfeed=true Tue, 02 Aug 2016 17:36:03 +0000 Submitted by Michelle Mobley http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160802/apac-workshop-slated Celebrate a Cleburne Legacy http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160802/celebrate-cleburne-legacy?rssfeed=true Tue, 02 Aug 2016 17:32:34 +0000 James Jackson http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160802/celebrate-cleburne-legacy CC Library to get new e-books http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160731/cc-library-to-get-new-e-books?rssfeed=true Sun, 31 Jul 2016 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160731/cc-library-to-get-new-e-books Rose Bud man named to RCA Board http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160730/rose-bud-man-named-to-rca-board?rssfeed=true Sat, 30 Jul 2016 05:01:00 +0000 James Jackson http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160730/rose-bud-man-named-to-rca-board Chryl named Southridge Queen http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160730/chryl-named-southridge-queen?rssfeed=true Sat, 30 Jul 2016 05:01:00 +0000 Cynthia Herrin http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160730/chryl-named-southridge-queen Money available for local programs http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160729/money-available-for-local-programs?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Jul 2016 05:01:00 +0000 Debbie Gilmer http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160729/money-available-for-local-programs Is that a fact? http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160729/is-that-fact?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Jul 2016 05:01:00 +0000 James Jackson http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160729/is-that-fact