Community - The Sun-Times - Heber Springs, AR http://www.thesuntimes.com/article/20121121/NEWS/121129915/1003/NEWS thesuntimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 28 Mar 2017 17:53:09 +0000 Heber Rotary presents grant to The Call http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170328/heber-rotary-presents-grant-to-call?rssfeed=true Tue, 28 Mar 2017 16:31:31 +0000 Brenda Erby Fudge http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170328/heber-rotary-presents-grant-to-call Grow with the Community http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170324/grow-with-community?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Mar 2017 05:01:00 +0000 Michelle Mobley http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170324/grow-with-community Dam to close April 15 -16 http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170323/dam-to-close-april-15--16?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Mar 2017 15:40:39 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170323/dam-to-close-april-15--16 A Century of Love - One Happy Family http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170323/century-of-love---one-happy-family?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Mar 2017 15:35:19 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170323/century-of-love---one-happy-family Heber Rotary preparing grants http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170322/heber-rotary-preparing-grants?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Mar 2017 16:12:47 +0000 Jerry Jackson http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170322/heber-rotary-preparing-grants Folklore Society a local treasure http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170322/folklore-society-local-treasure?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Mar 2017 15:46:25 +0000 James Jackson http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170322/folklore-society-local-treasure Cleburne County Cares Needs Help http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170318/cleburne-county-cares-needs-help?rssfeed=true Sat, 18 Mar 2017 05:01:00 +0000 Sarah Carter http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170318/cleburne-county-cares-needs-help National Commander visits American Legion http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170317/national-commander-visits-american-legion?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Mar 2017 05:01:00 +0000 Zachary Carlisle http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170317/national-commander-visits-american-legion Maxey cleared of ethics accusations http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170317/maxey-cleared-of-ethics-accusations?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Mar 2017 05:01:00 +0000 James Jackson http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170317/maxey-cleared-of-ethics-accusations McCarty on display at GF Library http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170310/mccarty-on-display-at-gf-library?rssfeed=true Fri, 10 Mar 2017 05:01:00 +0000 Constance Cothren http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170310/mccarty-on-display-at-gf-library African American Legislators Exhibit in FF Bay http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170310/african-american-legislators-exhibit-in-ff-bay?rssfeed=true Fri, 10 Mar 2017 05:01:00 +0000 Catherine Swift http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170310/african-american-legislators-exhibit-in-ff-bay Countywide Cleanup moved to Earth Day http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170310/countywide-cleanup-moved-to-earth-day?rssfeed=true Fri, 10 Mar 2017 05:01:00 +0000 James Jackson http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170310/countywide-cleanup-moved-to-earth-day McGuire speaks to Cleburne Rotary http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170309/mcguire-speaks-to-cleburne-rotary?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Mar 2017 17:17:44 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170309/mcguire-speaks-to-cleburne-rotary K9 visits Heber Elementary http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170304/k9-visits-heber-elementary?rssfeed=true Sat, 04 Mar 2017 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170304/k9-visits-heber-elementary Goat Production Workshop Slated http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170304/goat-production-workshop-slated?rssfeed=true Sat, 04 Mar 2017 05:01:00 +0000 Michelle Mobley http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170304/goat-production-workshop-slated Countywide Cleanup slated for March 11 http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170301/countywide-cleanup-slated-for-march-11?rssfeed=true Wed, 01 Mar 2017 16:57:39 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170301/countywide-cleanup-slated-for-march-11 Science and honors at Chamber Banquet http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170301/science-and-honors-at-chamber-banquet?rssfeed=true Wed, 01 Mar 2017 16:47:00 +0000 James Jackson http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170301/science-and-honors-at-chamber-banquet Pine Mountain receives new floor http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170228/pine-mountain-receives-new-floor?rssfeed=true Tue, 28 Feb 2017 17:09:07 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170228/pine-mountain-receives-new-floor Downtown is the heart of a community http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170224/downtown-is-heart-of-community?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Feb 2017 15:29:06 +0000 James Jackson http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170224/downtown-is-heart-of-community Lehfeldt places first in VoD contest http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170223/lehfeldt-places-first-in-vod-contest?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Feb 2017 17:43:04 +0000 Louis Gray http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170223/lehfeldt-places-first-in-vod-contest