Community - The Sun-Times - Heber Springs, AR http://www.thesuntimes.com/article/20121123/NEWS/311239997/1003 thesuntimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 17 Dec 2017 05:10:01 +0000 Scholarships offered to area students http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20171203/scholarships-offered-to-area-students?rssfeed=true Sun, 03 Dec 2017 14:41:31 +0000 Susan Chan, Co-Youth Exchange Officer For The Sun Times http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20171203/scholarships-offered-to-area-students Arts and Letters Shop for Children http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20171120/arts-and-letters-shop-for-children?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Nov 2017 15:06:05 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20171120/arts-and-letters-shop-for-children BHMC-HS Auxiliary Garners Awards at State AHAA Convention http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20171023/bhmc-hs-auxiliary-garners-awards-at-state-ahaa-convention?rssfeed=true Mon, 23 Oct 2017 13:58:51 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20171023/bhmc-hs-auxiliary-garners-awards-at-state-ahaa-convention Corps Announces Conducting Survey http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20171023/corps-announces-conducting-survey?rssfeed=true Mon, 23 Oct 2017 13:57:59 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20171023/corps-announces-conducting-survey CC Retired Teachers Meet http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20171016/cc-retired-teachers-meet?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Oct 2017 13:41:31 +0000 Lavern Penn http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20171016/cc-retired-teachers-meet Greers Ferry Gates Questions and Answers http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20171015/greers-ferry-gates-questions-and-answers?rssfeed=true Sun, 15 Oct 2017 13:55:02 +0000 Dawn Teer http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20171015/greers-ferry-gates-questions-and-answers Boy Scout Mabie makes Eagle Scout http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20171014/boy-scout-mabie-makes-eagle-scout?rssfeed=true Sat, 14 Oct 2017 13:23:11 +0000 Dawn Teer http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20171014/boy-scout-mabie-makes-eagle-scout Corps reminds lakeside residents, users of regulations at Greers Ferry Lake http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20171013/corps-reminds-lakeside-residents-users-of-regulations-at-greers-ferry-lake?rssfeed=true Fri, 13 Oct 2017 12:47:18 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20171013/corps-reminds-lakeside-residents-users-of-regulations-at-greers-ferry-lake Living History Weekend http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20171013/living-history-weekend?rssfeed=true Fri, 13 Oct 2017 12:44:19 +0000 Susan Griffith http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20171013/living-history-weekend HS High School JAG Students Compete http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20171011/hs-high-school-jag-students-compete?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 Oct 2017 18:59:36 +0000 Dawn Teer http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20171011/hs-high-school-jag-students-compete Ed Lacy and Chad Evans Address the Rotary Club of Heber Springs http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20171010/ed-lacy-and-chad-evans-address-rotary-club-of-heber-springs?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 Oct 2017 14:18:59 +0000 Kathy Phillips http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20171010/ed-lacy-and-chad-evans-address-rotary-club-of-heber-springs Superhero Science at the Performing Arts Center http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20171009/superhero-science-at-performing-arts-center?rssfeed=true Mon, 09 Oct 2017 12:59:40 +0000 Zachary Carlisle http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20171009/superhero-science-at-performing-arts-center HS Lions Honor Sixty-Year Member http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20171007/hs-lions-honor-sixty-year-member?rssfeed=true Sat, 07 Oct 2017 12:37:17 +0000 Earline Hawkins http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20171007/hs-lions-honor-sixty-year-member Eckhart honored for service http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20171005/eckhart-honored-for-service?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 Oct 2017 13:00:20 +0000 Lavern Penn http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20171005/eckhart-honored-for-service CAPCA Accepting Applications http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20171002/capca-accepting-applications?rssfeed=true Mon, 02 Oct 2017 13:13:28 +0000 Debbie Gilmer http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20171002/capca-accepting-applications Corps postpones Hwy 25 bridge closure across dam http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170929/corps-postpones-hwy-25-bridge-closure-across-dam?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Sep 2017 13:19:40 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170929/corps-postpones-hwy-25-bridge-closure-across-dam History of the Ozark Trail Festival of Cleburne County http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170929/history-of-ozark-trail-festival-of-cleburne-county?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Sep 2017 13:12:57 +0000 Jacque Martin http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170929/history-of-ozark-trail-festival-of-cleburne-county Dr. Sommer Ballard Addresses Rotary Club of Heber Springs http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170928/dr-sommer-ballard-addresses-rotary-club-of-heber-springs?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Sep 2017 12:46:24 +0000 Kathy Phillips http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170928/dr-sommer-ballard-addresses-rotary-club-of-heber-springs 2017 4-H State Range Events http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170925/2017-4-h-state-range-events?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Sep 2017 14:42:31 +0000 Sarah Metzger http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170925/2017-4-h-state-range-events Forestry Commission to Host RFP Fire Show http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170925/forestry-commission-to-host-rfp-fire-show?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Sep 2017 14:41:19 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170925/forestry-commission-to-host-rfp-fire-show