Community - The Sun-Times - Heber Springs, AR http://www.thesuntimes.com/article/20121123/NEWS/311239997/1003 thesuntimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 30 Sep 2016 05:36:21 +0000 Paws at the Beach this weekend http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160929/paws-at-beach-this-weekend?rssfeed=true Thu, 29 Sep 2016 17:43:18 +0000 Linda Lavin http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160929/paws-at-beach-this-weekend Cleburne Lives Matter, pt 2 http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160929/cleburne-lives-matter-pt-2?rssfeed=true Thu, 29 Sep 2016 19:00:00 +0000 James Jackson http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160929/cleburne-lives-matter-pt-2 CAPCA Accepting Applications http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160929/capca-accepting-applications?rssfeed=true Thu, 29 Sep 2016 17:30:56 +0000 Deborah Gilmer http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160929/capca-accepting-applications Price and Barnett Visit Heber Rotary http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160927/price-and-barnett-visit-heber-rotary?rssfeed=true Tue, 27 Sep 2016 17:08:02 +0000 Brenda Erby Fudge http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160927/price-and-barnett-visit-heber-rotary Summer Ends with Quitman Fest http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160927/summer-ends-with-quitman-fest?rssfeed=true Tue, 27 Sep 2016 17:00:00 +0000 Zachary Carlisle http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160927/summer-ends-with-quitman-fest Heber Rotary Presents Donation http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160925/heber-rotary-presents-donation?rssfeed=true Sun, 25 Sep 2016 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160925/heber-rotary-presents-donation Knights to the Rescue http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160925/knights-to-rescue?rssfeed=true Sun, 25 Sep 2016 05:01:00 +0000 Ron Wildman http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160925/knights-to-rescue Rose Bud cheerleaders to perform in Houston http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160924/rose-bud-cheerleaders-to-perform-in-houston?rssfeed=true Sat, 24 Sep 2016 12:00:00 +0000 Submitted for The Sun Times http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160924/rose-bud-cheerleaders-to-perform-in-houston Health & Wellness Fair in FF Bay http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160923/health--wellness-fair-in-ff-bay?rssfeed=true Fri, 23 Sep 2016 14:17:25 +0000 Bob Connell http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160923/health--wellness-fair-in-ff-bay Cleburne Lives Matter http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160923/cleburne-lives-matter?rssfeed=true Fri, 23 Sep 2016 19:30:00 +0000 James Jackson http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160923/cleburne-lives-matter Murray speaks to Arts & Letters http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160922/murray-speaks-to-arts--letters?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Sep 2016 18:59:13 +0000 Sarah Carter http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160922/murray-speaks-to-arts--letters Trail ride to benefit Cleburne residents http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160922/trail-ride-to-benefit-cleburne-residents?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Sep 2016 18:49:46 +0000 James Jackson http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160922/trail-ride-to-benefit-cleburne-residents News tip line for The Sun Times http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160922/news-tip-line-for-sun-times?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Sep 2016 18:36:57 +0000 James Jackson http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160922/news-tip-line-for-sun-times Honoring Women in Business http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160922/honoring-women-in-business?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Sep 2016 18:17:17 +0000 Regina Cantrell http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160922/honoring-women-in-business Relay rallies to fight cancer http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160920/relay-rallies-to-fight-cancer?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Sep 2016 16:30:00 +0000 Gary Mays http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160920/relay-rallies-to-fight-cancer Daily speaks to Cleburne Rotary http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160917/daily-speaks-to-cleburne-rotary?rssfeed=true Sat, 17 Sep 2016 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160917/daily-speaks-to-cleburne-rotary Let's Paint it all Pink http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160916/lets-paint-it-all-pink?rssfeed=true Fri, 16 Sep 2016 17:30:00 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160916/lets-paint-it-all-pink CC Fair Pageant Winners http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160915/cc-fair-pageant-winners?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Sep 2016 16:46:12 +0000 Lydia Guffey http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160915/cc-fair-pageant-winners Clark addresses Heber Rotary http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160914/clark-addresses-heber-rotary?rssfeed=true Wed, 14 Sep 2016 17:28:47 +0000 Brenda Erby Fudge http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160914/clark-addresses-heber-rotary Cleburne land auction nets $79,371.14 http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160914/cleburne-land-auction-nets-7937114?rssfeed=true Wed, 14 Sep 2016 17:11:06 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160914/cleburne-land-auction-nets-7937114