News - The Sun-Times - Heber Springs, AR http://www.thesuntimes.com/article/20121126/NEWS/121129837/1001/NEWS thesuntimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 22 May 2017 17:35:49 +0000 Cleburne 4-H reigning champs http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170520/cleburne-4-h-reigning-champs?rssfeed=true Sat, 20 May 2017 05:01:00 +0000 Michelle Mobley http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170520/cleburne-4-h-reigning-champs Van Fossen Returns Home http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170519/van-fossen-returns-home?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 May 2017 05:01:00 +0000 Zachary Carlisle http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170519/van-fossen-returns-home May declared Foster Care Month in Cleburne http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170519/may-declared-foster-care-month-in-cleburne?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 May 2017 05:01:00 +0000 Carmen George http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170519/may-declared-foster-care-month-in-cleburne Heritage Day this Weekend http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170518/heritage-day-this-weekend?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 May 2017 19:33:22 +0000 James Jackson http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170518/heritage-day-this-weekend Law Enforcement Memorial Honors Fallen Officers http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170518/law-enforcement-memorial-honors-fallen-officers?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 May 2017 18:41:27 +0000 James Jackson http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170518/law-enforcement-memorial-honors-fallen-officers Hippy Class holds celebration http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170518/hippy-class-holds-celebration?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 May 2017 18:36:37 +0000 Zachary Carlisle http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170518/hippy-class-holds-celebration Religion News: Pope canonizes youngest saints http://www.thesuntimes.com/lifestyle/20170518/religion-news-pope-canonizes-youngest-saints?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 May 2017 06:00:00 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/lifestyle/20170518/religion-news-pope-canonizes-youngest-saints QC talks website, damage http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170516/qc-talks-website-damage?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 May 2017 16:28:30 +0000 Jacque Martin http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170516/qc-talks-website-damage Drug Court hosting Outrageous Olympics http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170512/drug-court-hosting-outrageous-olympics?rssfeed=true Fri, 12 May 2017 05:01:00 +0000 Tara Martin http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170512/drug-court-hosting-outrageous-olympics Coyotes and populated areas: What you need to know http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170512/coyotes-and-populated-areas-what-you-need-to-know?rssfeed=true Fri, 12 May 2017 05:01:00 +0000 Zachary Carlisle http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170512/coyotes-and-populated-areas-what-you-need-to-know Religion News: Catholic university bans Chick-fil-A from campus http://www.thesuntimes.com/lifestyle/20170511/religion-news-catholic-university-bans-chick-fil-a-from-campus?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 May 2017 12:30:26 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/lifestyle/20170511/religion-news-catholic-university-bans-chick-fil-a-from-campus Community Foundation awards scholarships http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170510/community-foundation-awards-scholarships?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 May 2017 16:55:47 +0000 Kathy Phillips http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170510/community-foundation-awards-scholarships April arrests from CCSO http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170510/april-arrests-from-ccso?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 May 2017 16:50:39 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170510/april-arrests-from-ccso Breakin' Bread receives donation http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170510/breakin-bread-receives-donation?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 May 2017 16:49:07 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170510/breakin-bread-receives-donation CCC honors volunteers http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170510/ccc-honors-volunteers?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 May 2017 16:43:37 +0000 Sarah Carter http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170510/ccc-honors-volunteers Man drowns on Little Red http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170509/man-drowns-on-little-red?rssfeed=true Tue, 09 May 2017 15:08:18 +0000 Courtesy of Cleburne County Sheriff's Office http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170509/man-drowns-on-little-red Cleburne Rotary awards scholarships http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170506/cleburne-rotary-awards-scholarships?rssfeed=true Sat, 06 May 2017 05:01:00 +0000 Terry Castleberry http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170506/cleburne-rotary-awards-scholarships Community Profile: Wendy Hosman http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170506/community-profile-wendy-hosman?rssfeed=true Sat, 06 May 2017 05:01:00 +0000 Zachary Carlisle http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170506/community-profile-wendy-hosman Heber Rotary presents grant to Dream Center http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170506/heber-rotary-presents-grant-to-dream-center?rssfeed=true Sat, 06 May 2017 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170506/heber-rotary-presents-grant-to-dream-center Martin named honorary officer http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170505/martin-named-honorary-officer?rssfeed=true Fri, 05 May 2017 05:01:00 +0000 Zachary Carlisle http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170505/martin-named-honorary-officer