Music - The Sun-Times - Heber Springs, AR http://www.thesuntimes.com/article/20121127/NEWS/121129789/1013/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE thesuntimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 30 Jul 2016 03:37:56 +0000 George Thorogood keeps the blues rockin’ hard http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160725/george-thorogood-keeps-blues-rockin-hard?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Jul 2016 16:18:23 +0000 Ed Symkus More Content Now http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160725/george-thorogood-keeps-blues-rockin-hard Peter Chianca: A very telling 'Story of Star Wars' http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160720/peter-chianca-very-telling-story-of-star-wars?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Jul 2016 16:15:14 +0000 By Peter Chianca More Content Now http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160720/peter-chianca-very-telling-story-of-star-wars Duran Duran endures on tour http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160711/duran-duran-endures-on-tour?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Jul 2016 15:49:44 +0000 Ed Symkus More Content Now http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160711/duran-duran-endures-on-tour Peter Chianca: Recent and recommended music albums for June http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160603/peter-chianca-recent-and-recommended-music-albums-for-june?rssfeed=true Sat, 04 Jun 2016 01:57:27 +0000 Peter Chianca More Content Now http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160603/peter-chianca-recent-and-recommended-music-albums-for-june Neal Simon: Cast your dancing spell my way, Bob Dylan http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160513/neal-simon-cast-your-dancing-spell-my-way-bob-dylan?rssfeed=true Fri, 13 May 2016 15:41:56 +0000 Neal Simon More Content Now http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160513/neal-simon-cast-your-dancing-spell-my-way-bob-dylan Leland Sundries stretches on fine ‘music for outcasts’ http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160510/leland-sundries-stretches-on-fine-music-for-outcasts?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 May 2016 22:27:46 +0000 Peter Chianca More Content Now http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160510/leland-sundries-stretches-on-fine-music-for-outcasts Radiohead returns with blistering ‘Burn the Witch’ http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160510/radiohead-returns-with-blistering-burn-witch?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 May 2016 22:12:22 +0000 Victor D. Infante More Content Now http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160510/radiohead-returns-with-blistering-burn-witch Prince solo a highlight of new Rock Hall vinyl LP http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160422/prince-solo-highlight-of-new-rock-hall-vinyl-lp?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Apr 2016 18:07:52 +0000 Peter Chianca More Content Now http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160422/prince-solo-highlight-of-new-rock-hall-vinyl-lp EdenSong holding Spring Concert http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160420/edensong-holding-spring-concert?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Apr 2016 14:39:27 +0000 Sally Sedelow http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160420/edensong-holding-spring-concert The Farr Side: Stefani takes ‘Truth,’ to top of chart http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160405/farr-side-stefani-takes-truth-to-top-of-chart-?rssfeed=true Tue, 05 Apr 2016 15:54:25 +0000 Dave T. Farr More Content Now http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160405/farr-side-stefani-takes-truth-to-top-of-chart-