News - The Sun-Times - Heber Springs, AR http://www.thesuntimes.com/article/20121204/OBITUARIES/121209917/1001/'%20%20w%20%20' thesuntimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 21 Jul 2017 13:09:54 +0000 CCRW Nichols Scholarship Awarded to Comeaux http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170720/ccrw-nichols-scholarship-awarded-to-comeaux?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Jul 2017 05:01:00 +0000 Jacque Martin http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170720/ccrw-nichols-scholarship-awarded-to-comeaux QC Remembers Goff, 9% Increase in 2017 County Property Values http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170719/qc-remembers-goff-9-increase-in-2017-county-property-values?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Jul 2017 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170719/qc-remembers-goff-9-increase-in-2017-county-property-values Julie Murray Addresses Heber Rotary http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170717/julie-murray-addresses-heber-rotary?rssfeed=true Mon, 17 Jul 2017 05:01:00 +0000 Kathy Phillips http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170717/julie-murray-addresses-heber-rotary Berryhill Honored for Service to Pangburn SD http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170715/berryhill-honored-for-service-to-pangburn-sd?rssfeed=true Sat, 15 Jul 2017 05:01:00 +0000 Jacque Martin http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170715/berryhill-honored-for-service-to-pangburn-sd Community comes together for shelter http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170713/community-comes-together-for-shelter?rssfeed=true Thu, 13 Jul 2017 05:01:00 +0000 James Jackson http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170713/community-comes-together-for-shelter Harper receives Patriot Award http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170713/harper-receives-patriot-award?rssfeed=true Thu, 13 Jul 2017 05:01:00 +0000 James Jackson http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170713/harper-receives-patriot-award Student to give back to Heber Springs http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170713/student-to-give-back-to-heber-springs?rssfeed=true Thu, 13 Jul 2017 05:01:00 +0000 Dawn Teer http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170713/student-to-give-back-to-heber-springs CC Fair Board discusses open position, upcoming fair http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170713/cc-fair-board-discusses-open-position-upcoming-fair?rssfeed=true Thu, 13 Jul 2017 05:01:00 +0000 James Jackson http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170713/cc-fair-board-discusses-open-position-upcoming-fair Littlefield to present Program http://www.thesuntimes.com/entertainmentlife/20170712/littlefield-to-present-program?rssfeed=true Wed, 12 Jul 2017 21:39:14 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/entertainmentlife/20170712/littlefield-to-present-program SHC holds July meeting http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170712/shc-holds-july-meeting?rssfeed=true Wed, 12 Jul 2017 15:01:43 +0000 James Jackson http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170712/shc-holds-july-meeting Community Profile: Jamie Randolph Part Two http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170712/community-profile-jamie-randolph-part-two?rssfeed=true Wed, 12 Jul 2017 14:57:49 +0000 Zachary Carlisle http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170712/community-profile-jamie-randolph-part-two Cleburne County Rotary holds induction ceremony http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170710/cleburne-county-rotary-holds-induction-ceremony?rssfeed=true Mon, 10 Jul 2017 05:01:00 +0000 Dawn Teer http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170710/cleburne-county-rotary-holds-induction-ceremony Community Profile: Jamie Randolph http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170708/community-profile-jamie-randolph?rssfeed=true Sat, 08 Jul 2017 05:01:00 +0000 Zachary Carlisle http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170708/community-profile-jamie-randolph Looking Up : Moon’s long shadow to touch the Earth again http://www.thesuntimes.com/lifestyle/20170707/looking-up--moons-long-shadow-to-touch-earth-again?rssfeed=true Fri, 07 Jul 2017 17:37:50 +0000 Peter Becker More Content Now http://www.thesuntimes.com/lifestyle/20170707/looking-up--moons-long-shadow-to-touch-earth-again Teen Recruiters offer Free Movie at Sandy Beach http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170707/teen-recruiters-offer-free-movie-at-sandy-beach?rssfeed=true Fri, 07 Jul 2017 14:42:29 +0000 Dawn Teer http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170707/teen-recruiters-offer-free-movie-at-sandy-beach HS Football Program Pushes “Energy” Product http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170707/hs-football-program-pushes-energy-product?rssfeed=true Fri, 07 Jul 2017 14:38:12 +0000 Jacque Martin http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170707/hs-football-program-pushes-energy-product Quitman Library Awarded Grant http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170706/quitman-library-awarded-grant?rssfeed=true Thu, 06 Jul 2017 22:07:50 +0000 Carla Tunnell http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170706/quitman-library-awarded-grant Looking Up: Find the starry Northern Crown http://www.thesuntimes.com/lifestyle/20170616/looking-up-find-starry-northern-crown?rssfeed=true Fri, 16 Jun 2017 17:33:48 +0000 Peter Becker More Content Now http://www.thesuntimes.com/lifestyle/20170616/looking-up-find-starry-northern-crown Comey testifies, accuses White House of telling 'lies' http://www.thesuntimes.com/zz/news/20170608/comey-testifies-accuses-white-house-of-telling-lies?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Jun 2017 17:41:07 +0000 Tribune News Service http://www.thesuntimes.com/zz/news/20170608/comey-testifies-accuses-white-house-of-telling-lies Damage assistance available for Cleburne residents http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170531/damage-assistance-available-for-cleburne-residents?rssfeed=true Wed, 31 May 2017 05:01:00 +0000 Judith Lovenstein http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170531/damage-assistance-available-for-cleburne-residents