Community - The Sun-Times - Heber Springs, AR http://www.thesuntimes.com/article/20121210/NEWS/312109967/1003 thesuntimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 25 Feb 2017 11:12:02 +0000 Downtown is the heart of a community http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170224/downtown-is-heart-of-community?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Feb 2017 15:29:06 +0000 James Jackson http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170224/downtown-is-heart-of-community Lehfeldt places first in VoD contest http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170223/lehfeldt-places-first-in-vod-contest?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Feb 2017 17:43:04 +0000 Louis Gray http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170223/lehfeldt-places-first-in-vod-contest Virtual Reality coming to Quitman High http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170223/virtual-reality-coming-to-quitman-high?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Feb 2017 17:41:10 +0000 Rita Barger http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170223/virtual-reality-coming-to-quitman-high Industry Icon Green leaves Cleburne Legacy http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170222/industry-icon-green-leaves-cleburne-legacy?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Feb 2017 05:01:00 +0000 Jessica Clark http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170222/industry-icon-green-leaves-cleburne-legacy Daisy Patch Quilters stitch love for the community http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170220/daisy-patch-quilters-stitch-love-for-community?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Feb 2017 16:35:55 +0000 Jean Beisenstein http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170220/daisy-patch-quilters-stitch-love-for-community CAPCA opens Winter Crisis Utility Assistance Program http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170220/capca-opens-winter-crisis-utility-assistance-program?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Feb 2017 16:34:28 +0000 Debbie Gilmer http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170220/capca-opens-winter-crisis-utility-assistance-program Treasure Trove for the Mind http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170217/treasure-trove-for-mind?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Feb 2017 05:01:00 +0000 James Jackson http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170217/treasure-trove-for-mind CCC Offering Scholarships http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170216/ccc-offering-scholarships?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Feb 2017 17:06:12 +0000 Irma Prentice http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170216/ccc-offering-scholarships Corps Plans Prescribed Burns at Greers Ferry Lake http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170215/corps-plans-prescribed-burns-at-greers-ferry-lake?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Feb 2017 17:58:59 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170215/corps-plans-prescribed-burns-at-greers-ferry-lake Extension Homemaker Scholarships http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170214/extension-homemaker-scholarships?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Feb 2017 16:50:26 +0000 Cathy Horton http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170214/extension-homemaker-scholarships Assistance available for lake/river landowners http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170211/assistance-available-for-lakeriver-landowners?rssfeed=true Sat, 11 Feb 2017 05:01:00 +0000 LeVonna Uekman http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170211/assistance-available-for-lakeriver-landowners Widner speaks to Heber Rotary http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170211/widner-speaks-to-heber-rotary?rssfeed=true Sat, 11 Feb 2017 05:01:00 +0000 Brenda Erby Fudge http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170211/widner-speaks-to-heber-rotary Brown speaks to Cleburne Rotary http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170210/brown-speaks-to-cleburne-rotary?rssfeed=true Fri, 10 Feb 2017 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170210/brown-speaks-to-cleburne-rotary Cleburne's Cutest Couple http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170209/cleburnes-cutest-couple?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Feb 2017 16:52:48 +0000 James Jackson http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170209/cleburnes-cutest-couple CCC holds groundbreaking for new building http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170209/ccc-holds-groundbreaking-for-new-building?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Feb 2017 16:38:47 +0000 Cynthia Herrin http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170209/ccc-holds-groundbreaking-for-new-building Community safety starts with dispatchers http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170204/community-safety-starts-with-dispatchers?rssfeed=true Sat, 04 Feb 2017 05:01:00 +0000 James Jackson http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170204/community-safety-starts-with-dispatchers Scholarships Available for Cleburne County Students http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170203/scholarships-available-for-cleburne-county-students?rssfeed=true Fri, 03 Feb 2017 05:01:00 +0000 Kathy Phillips http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170203/scholarships-available-for-cleburne-county-students Boat Races win Event of the Year http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170203/boat-races-win-event-of-year?rssfeed=true Fri, 03 Feb 2017 05:01:00 +0000 James Jackson http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170203/boat-races-win-event-of-year Community School Going Strong http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170202/community-school-going-strong?rssfeed=true Thu, 02 Feb 2017 17:25:23 +0000 James Jackson http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170202/community-school-going-strong 'Don't let the bedbugs bite' http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170131/dont-let-bedbugs-bite?rssfeed=true Tue, 31 Jan 2017 18:03:42 +0000 James Jackson and Zachary Carlisle http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170131/dont-let-bedbugs-bite