The convention was held in Hot Springs November 28-30

Cleburne County Farm Bureau members (back row left to right) Keith Cagle, Pat Dudeck, Gordon Eichelberger, Weldon Harris (front row left to right) Ginger Cagle, Gail McCord, Mary Harris were among 1,103 who attended the Arkansas Farm Bureau’s annual convention November 28 - 30 in Hot Springs. During the three days, activities included an address by Governor Mike Beebe and Arkansas Farm Bureau President Randy Veach. Counties were honored for their accomplishments for the past year. Delegates voted on formal recommendations submitted by counties for inclusion in the organization’s policy