thesuntimes.com - The Sun-Times - Heber Springs, AR http://www.thesuntimes.com/article/20121212/OBITUARIES/121219851/0/CSS thesuntimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 23 Jun 2018 16:16:26 +0000 Obituary for Benny Willis http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20180622/obituary-for-benny-willis?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Jun 2018 14:03:17 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20180622/obituary-for-benny-willis Obituary for Leon Carr http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20180620/obituary-for-leon-carr?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Jun 2018 12:25:53 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20180620/obituary-for-leon-carr Obituary for Kaytlyn Herndon http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20180620/obituary-for-kaytlyn-herndon?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Jun 2018 12:24:43 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20180620/obituary-for-kaytlyn-herndon Obituary for Joseph Flowers http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20180620/obituary-for-joseph-flowers?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Jun 2018 12:23:16 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20180620/obituary-for-joseph-flowers Obituary for Donald Heigle http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20180620/obituary-for-donald-heigle?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Jun 2018 12:21:08 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20180620/obituary-for-donald-heigle Obituary for Margaret Gross http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20180615/obituary-for-margaret-gross?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Jun 2018 13:14:07 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20180615/obituary-for-margaret-gross Obituary for Gary Yow http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20180615/obituary-for-gary-yow?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Jun 2018 13:12:44 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20180615/obituary-for-gary-yow Obituary for Phyllis Fry http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20180613/obituary-for-phyllis-fry?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Jun 2018 14:10:58 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20180613/obituary-for-phyllis-fry Obituary for Joel Wallace http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20180613/obituary-for-joel-wallace?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Jun 2018 14:09:38 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20180613/obituary-for-joel-wallace Obituary for Ralph Anderson Jr http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20180608/obituary-for-ralph-anderson-jr?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Jun 2018 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20180608/obituary-for-ralph-anderson-jr Obituary for Sanford Birdsong http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20180607/obituary-for-sanford-birdsong?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Jun 2018 13:26:53 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20180607/obituary-for-sanford-birdsong Obituary for Lewis Holland http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20180606/obituary-for-lewis-holland?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Jun 2018 18:00:07 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20180606/obituary-for-lewis-holland Obituary for Robert Papps http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20180601/obituary-for-robert-papps?rssfeed=true Fri, 01 Jun 2018 17:19:05 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20180601/obituary-for-robert-papps Obituary for Anthony Johnson http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20180601/obituary-for-anthony-johnson?rssfeed=true Fri, 01 Jun 2018 17:18:14 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20180601/obituary-for-anthony-johnson Obituary for William Brown http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20180601/obituary-for-william-brown?rssfeed=true Fri, 01 Jun 2018 17:17:06 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20180601/obituary-for-william-brown Obituary for Darrel Walsh http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20180530/obituary-for-darrel-walsh?rssfeed=true Wed, 30 May 2018 13:31:15 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20180530/obituary-for-darrel-walsh Obituary for Billy Kiestler http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20180530/obituary-for-billy-kiestler?rssfeed=true Wed, 30 May 2018 13:29:20 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20180530/obituary-for-billy-kiestler Obituary for Terry Bittle http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20180525/obituary-for-terry-bittle?rssfeed=true Fri, 25 May 2018 14:41:58 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20180525/obituary-for-terry-bittle Obituary for Loys Reynolds http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20180525/obituary-for-loys-reynolds?rssfeed=true Fri, 25 May 2018 14:34:34 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20180525/obituary-for-loys-reynolds Obituary for Terry Bittle http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20180523/obituary-for-terry-bittle?rssfeed=true Wed, 23 May 2018 16:24:18 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20180523/obituary-for-terry-bittle thesuntimes.com - The Sun-Times - Heber Springs, AR http://www.thesuntimes.com/article/20121212/OBITUARIES/121219851/0/CSS thesuntimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 23 Jun 2018 16:16:26 +0000 thesuntimes.com - The Sun-Times - Heber Springs, AR http://www.thesuntimes.com/article/20121212/OBITUARIES/121219851/0/CSS thesuntimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 23 Jun 2018 16:16:26 +0000 thesuntimes.com - The Sun-Times - Heber Springs, AR http://www.thesuntimes.com/article/20121212/OBITUARIES/121219851/0/CSS thesuntimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 23 Jun 2018 16:16:26 +0000 thesuntimes.com - The Sun-Times - Heber Springs, AR http://www.thesuntimes.com/article/20121212/OBITUARIES/121219851/0/CSS thesuntimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 23 Jun 2018 16:16:26 +0000 thesuntimes.com - The Sun-Times - Heber Springs, AR http://www.thesuntimes.com/article/20121212/OBITUARIES/121219851/0/CSS thesuntimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 23 Jun 2018 16:16:26 +0000 thesuntimes.com - The Sun-Times - Heber Springs, AR http://www.thesuntimes.com/article/20121212/OBITUARIES/121219851/0/CSS thesuntimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 23 Jun 2018 16:16:26 +0000 thesuntimes.com - The Sun-Times - Heber Springs, AR http://www.thesuntimes.com/article/20121212/OBITUARIES/121219851/0/CSS thesuntimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 23 Jun 2018 16:16:26 +0000 thesuntimes.com - The Sun-Times - Heber Springs, AR http://www.thesuntimes.com/article/20121212/OBITUARIES/121219851/0/CSS thesuntimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 23 Jun 2018 16:16:26 +0000 thesuntimes.com - The Sun-Times - Heber Springs, AR http://www.thesuntimes.com/article/20121212/OBITUARIES/121219851/0/CSS thesuntimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 23 Jun 2018 16:16:26 +0000 thesuntimes.com - The Sun-Times - Heber Springs, AR http://www.thesuntimes.com/article/20121212/OBITUARIES/121219851/0/CSS thesuntimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 23 Jun 2018 16:16:26 +0000 thesuntimes.com - The Sun-Times - Heber Springs, AR http://www.thesuntimes.com/article/20121212/OBITUARIES/121219851/0/CSS thesuntimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 23 Jun 2018 16:16:26 +0000