News - The Sun-Times - Heber Springs, AR http://www.thesuntimes.com/article/20121227/NEWS/121229770/1001/NEWS thesuntimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 27 Jul 2017 02:55:51 +0000 City Council Passes Internet Sales Tax Resolution http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170726/city-council-passes-internet-sales-tax-resolution?rssfeed=true Wed, 26 Jul 2017 15:23:25 +0000 Jacque Martin http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170726/city-council-passes-internet-sales-tax-resolution Jay Cupit Addresses Rotary Club of Heber Springs http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170725/jay-cupit-addresses-rotary-club-of-heber-springs?rssfeed=true Tue, 25 Jul 2017 14:40:36 +0000 Kathy Phillips http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170725/jay-cupit-addresses-rotary-club-of-heber-springs Woods named Miss Seven Springs http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170724/woods-named-miss-seven-springs?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Jul 2017 05:01:00 +0000 Dawn Teer http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170724/woods-named-miss-seven-springs SPSF Sponsors Annual Pageant, Talent Night During Old Soldier's Reunion http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170724/spsf-sponsors-annual-pageant-talent-night-during-old-soldiers-reunion?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Jul 2017 05:01:00 +0000 Jacque Martin http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170724/spsf-sponsors-annual-pageant-talent-night-during-old-soldiers-reunion Whitehead speaks to CC Rotary http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170722/whitehead-speaks-to-cc-rotary?rssfeed=true Sat, 22 Jul 2017 05:01:00 +0000 Dawn Teer http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170722/whitehead-speaks-to-cc-rotary Laws and Policies Governing Performance Enhancing Supplements http://www.thesuntimes.com/sports/20170722/laws-and-policies-governing-performance-enhancing-supplements?rssfeed=true Sat, 22 Jul 2017 05:01:00 +0000 Jacque Martin http://www.thesuntimes.com/sports/20170722/laws-and-policies-governing-performance-enhancing-supplements Heber Springs Native Receives DAISY Award http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170721/heber-springs-native-receives-daisy-award?rssfeed=true Fri, 21 Jul 2017 15:52:20 +0000 Dawn Teer http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170721/heber-springs-native-receives-daisy-award Cardboard boat races draw near http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170721/cardboard-boat-races-draw-near?rssfeed=true Fri, 21 Jul 2017 15:22:38 +0000 Dawn Teer http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170721/cardboard-boat-races-draw-near CCRW Nichols Scholarship Awarded to Comeaux http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170720/ccrw-nichols-scholarship-awarded-to-comeaux?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Jul 2017 05:01:00 +0000 Jacque Martin http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170720/ccrw-nichols-scholarship-awarded-to-comeaux QC Remembers Goff, 9% Increase in 2017 County Property Values http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170719/qc-remembers-goff-9-increase-in-2017-county-property-values?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Jul 2017 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170719/qc-remembers-goff-9-increase-in-2017-county-property-values Julie Murray Addresses Heber Rotary http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170717/julie-murray-addresses-heber-rotary?rssfeed=true Mon, 17 Jul 2017 05:01:00 +0000 Kathy Phillips http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170717/julie-murray-addresses-heber-rotary Berryhill Honored for Service to Pangburn SD http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170715/berryhill-honored-for-service-to-pangburn-sd?rssfeed=true Sat, 15 Jul 2017 05:01:00 +0000 Jacque Martin http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170715/berryhill-honored-for-service-to-pangburn-sd Community comes together for shelter http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170713/community-comes-together-for-shelter?rssfeed=true Thu, 13 Jul 2017 05:01:00 +0000 James Jackson http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170713/community-comes-together-for-shelter Harper receives Patriot Award http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170713/harper-receives-patriot-award?rssfeed=true Thu, 13 Jul 2017 05:01:00 +0000 James Jackson http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170713/harper-receives-patriot-award Student to give back to Heber Springs http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170713/student-to-give-back-to-heber-springs?rssfeed=true Thu, 13 Jul 2017 05:01:00 +0000 Dawn Teer http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170713/student-to-give-back-to-heber-springs CC Fair Board discusses open position, upcoming fair http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170713/cc-fair-board-discusses-open-position-upcoming-fair?rssfeed=true Thu, 13 Jul 2017 05:01:00 +0000 James Jackson http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170713/cc-fair-board-discusses-open-position-upcoming-fair Littlefield to present Program http://www.thesuntimes.com/entertainmentlife/20170712/littlefield-to-present-program?rssfeed=true Wed, 12 Jul 2017 21:39:14 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/entertainmentlife/20170712/littlefield-to-present-program SHC holds July meeting http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170712/shc-holds-july-meeting?rssfeed=true Wed, 12 Jul 2017 15:01:43 +0000 James Jackson http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170712/shc-holds-july-meeting Community Profile: Jamie Randolph Part Two http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170712/community-profile-jamie-randolph-part-two?rssfeed=true Wed, 12 Jul 2017 14:57:49 +0000 Zachary Carlisle http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170712/community-profile-jamie-randolph-part-two Cleburne County Rotary holds induction ceremony http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170710/cleburne-county-rotary-holds-induction-ceremony?rssfeed=true Mon, 10 Jul 2017 05:01:00 +0000 Dawn Teer http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170710/cleburne-county-rotary-holds-induction-ceremony