Community - The Sun-Times - Heber Springs, AR http://www.thesuntimes.com thesuntimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 08 Feb 2016 20:53:47 +0000 First place finish for Boat Races http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160206/first-place-finish-for-boat-races?rssfeed=true Sat, 06 Feb 2016 05:01:00 +0000 James Jackson http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160206/first-place-finish-for-boat-races Leaders get update on Kick Start http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160205/leaders-get-update-on-kick-start?rssfeed=true Fri, 05 Feb 2016 05:01:00 +0000 Heath Higgs http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160205/leaders-get-update-on-kick-start Things to Do http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160204/things-to-do?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Feb 2016 16:55:04 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160204/things-to-do Be Cleburne's Cutest Couple! http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160204/be-cleburnes-cutest-couple?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Feb 2016 16:32:19 +0000 James Jackson http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160204/be-cleburnes-cutest-couple Coach Stark speaks to Heber Rotary http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160204/coach-stark-speaks-to-heber-rotary?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Feb 2016 16:15:08 +0000 Brenda Erby Fudge http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160204/coach-stark-speaks-to-heber-rotary Fenly Farm inducted as Century Farm http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160130/fenly-farm-inducted-as-century-farm?rssfeed=true Sat, 30 Jan 2016 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160130/fenly-farm-inducted-as-century-farm Water improvements moving forward http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160129/water-improvements-moving-forward?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Jan 2016 05:01:00 +0000 Heath Higgs http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160129/water-improvements-moving-forward Heber LIONS celebrate 65 years http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160128/heber-lions-celebrate-65-years?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Jan 2016 16:57:30 +0000 Lynn Williams http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160128/heber-lions-celebrate-65-years 7th Street Bridge http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160128/7th-street-bridge?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Jan 2016 15:41:37 +0000 Charles Stuart http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160128/7th-street-bridge Wright speaks to Heber Rotary http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160127/wright-speaks-to-heber-rotary?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Jan 2016 17:27:39 +0000 Brenda Erby Fudge http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160127/wright-speaks-to-heber-rotary And the winner is http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160127/and-winner-is?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Jan 2016 17:24:04 +0000 James Jackson http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160127/and-winner-is Chamber looking ahead to 2016 http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160127/chamber-looking-ahead-to-2016?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Jan 2016 17:17:00 +0000 James Jackson http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160127/chamber-looking-ahead-to-2016 From the Archive http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160126/from-archive?rssfeed=true Tue, 26 Jan 2016 17:16:22 +0000 James Jackson http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160126/from-archive Sun Times Person of the Year 2015: Laura Hicks http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160126/sun-times-person-of-year-2015--laura-hicks?rssfeed=true Tue, 26 Jan 2016 17:07:20 +0000 James Jackson http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160126/sun-times-person-of-year-2015--laura-hicks Get your bases covered with pesticide training http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160123/get-your-bases-covered-with-pesticide-training?rssfeed=true Sat, 23 Jan 2016 05:01:00 +0000 James Jackson http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160123/get-your-bases-covered-with-pesticide-training What I Love About This Place http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160122/what-i-love-about-this-place?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Jan 2016 05:01:00 +0000 Staff reports http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160122/what-i-love-about-this-place Call of the wild http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160122/call-of-wild?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Jan 2016 05:01:00 +0000 James Jackson http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160122/call-of-wild Heber Rotary welcomes speaker Lydia Sartain http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160121/heber-rotary-welcomes-speaker-lydia-sartain?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Jan 2016 16:39:30 +0000 Brenda Erby Fudge http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160121/heber-rotary-welcomes-speaker-lydia-sartain Newport Economic Developer shares ideas with local leaders http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160120/newport-economic-developer-shares-ideas-with-local-leaders?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Jan 2016 17:24:07 +0000 Heath Higgs http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160120/newport-economic-developer-shares-ideas-with-local-leaders From the Archive http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160119/from-archive?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Jan 2016 17:46:23 +0000 James Jackson http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160119/from-archive