Community - The Sun-Times - Heber Springs, AR http://www.thesuntimes.com/article/20121228/NEWS/121229712/1003 thesuntimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 19 Sep 2017 21:02:03 +0000 Mayor Jimmy Clark Addresses Rotary Club of Heber Springs http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170919/mayor-jimmy-clark-addresses-rotary-club-of-heber-springs?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Sep 2017 13:32:54 +0000 Kathy Phillips http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170919/mayor-jimmy-clark-addresses-rotary-club-of-heber-springs Paul Graham Addresses Rotary Club of Heber Springs http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170917/paul-graham-addresses-rotary-club-of-heber-springs?rssfeed=true Sun, 17 Sep 2017 19:32:55 +0000 Kathy Phillips http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170917/paul-graham-addresses-rotary-club-of-heber-springs Hwy 25 across dam to close Sept. 20 and 21 http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170916/hwy-25-across-dam-to-close-sept-20-and-21?rssfeed=true Sat, 16 Sep 2017 13:56:22 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170916/hwy-25-across-dam-to-close-sept-20-and-21 Scouts Participate in Lake Cleanup Day http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170915/scouts-participate-in-lake-cleanup-day?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Sep 2017 14:17:28 +0000 Candy Claunch http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170915/scouts-participate-in-lake-cleanup-day Army Corps of Engineers to hold Workshops http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170915/army-corps-of-engineers-to-hold-workshops?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Sep 2017 14:16:35 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170915/army-corps-of-engineers-to-hold-workshops Belmont Acres holds Neighborhood Fish Fry http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170911/belmont-acres-holds-neighborhood-fish-fry?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Sep 2017 12:56:09 +0000 Dawn Teer http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170911/belmont-acres-holds-neighborhood-fish-fry Cleburne County Rotary hears Aaron Carr http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170910/cleburne-county-rotary-hears-aaron-carr?rssfeed=true Sun, 10 Sep 2017 14:59:31 +0000 Tina Moore http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170910/cleburne-county-rotary-hears-aaron-carr District Governor Nancy Leonhardt Addresses Rotary Club of Heber Springs http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170905/district-governor-nancy-leonhardt-addresses-rotary-club-of-heber-springs?rssfeed=true Tue, 05 Sep 2017 12:50:31 +0000 Kathy Phillips http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170905/district-governor-nancy-leonhardt-addresses-rotary-club-of-heber-springs Heber Springs Fire Department Heads to Houston http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170831/heber-springs-fire-department-heads-to-houston?rssfeed=true Thu, 31 Aug 2017 16:34:40 +0000 Cynthia Herrin http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170831/heber-springs-fire-department-heads-to-houston Sheriff Chris Brown Addresses Rotary Club of Heber Springs http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170829/sheriff-chris-brown-addresses-rotary-club-of-heber-springs?rssfeed=true Tue, 29 Aug 2017 14:44:53 +0000 Kathy Phillips http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170829/sheriff-chris-brown-addresses-rotary-club-of-heber-springs Daughters of the Other Side to hold meeting http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170826/daughters-of-other-side-to-hold-meeting?rssfeed=true Sat, 26 Aug 2017 13:22:30 +0000 Dawn Teer http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170826/daughters-of-other-side-to-hold-meeting Baptist Health Steak Soiree a Success http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170825/baptist-health-steak-soiree-success?rssfeed=true Fri, 25 Aug 2017 13:22:26 +0000 Dawn Teer http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170825/baptist-health-steak-soiree-success Legion and VFW floats place in OSR parade http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170821/legion-and-vfw-floats-place-in-osr-parade?rssfeed=true Mon, 21 Aug 2017 16:15:41 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170821/legion-and-vfw-floats-place-in-osr-parade UDC Cleburne Memorial Chapter 1757's Vice President attends Patriot Guards Funeral Service http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170821/udc-cleburne-memorial-chapter-1757s-vice-president-attends-patriot-guards-funeral-service?rssfeed=true Mon, 21 Aug 2017 16:12:05 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170821/udc-cleburne-memorial-chapter-1757s-vice-president-attends-patriot-guards-funeral-service The End of WWII and the Japanese Occupation, Part 2 http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170818/end-of-wwii-and-japanese-occupation-part-2?rssfeed=true Fri, 18 Aug 2017 05:01:00 +0000 Jacque Martin http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170818/end-of-wwii-and-japanese-occupation-part-2 Dr. Alan Stauffacher Addresses Rotary Club of Heber Springs http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170817/dr-alan-stauffacher-addresses-rotary-club-of-heber-springs?rssfeed=true Thu, 17 Aug 2017 05:01:00 +0000 Kathy Phillips http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170817/dr-alan-stauffacher-addresses-rotary-club-of-heber-springs Luzon, The Winding Down of WWII in the Pacific, pt 1 http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170811/luzon-winding-down-of-wwii-in-pacific-pt-1?rssfeed=true Fri, 11 Aug 2017 11:42:03 +0000 Jacque Martin http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170811/luzon-winding-down-of-wwii-in-pacific-pt-1 Quitman Chief Receives Safe Schools Honors http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170808/quitman-chief-receives-safe-schools-honors?rssfeed=true Tue, 08 Aug 2017 20:52:10 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170808/quitman-chief-receives-safe-schools-honors The Heber Unsung Award http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170803/heber-unsung-award?rssfeed=true Thu, 03 Aug 2017 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170803/heber-unsung-award Stillwater Hardy “Rocks the Dock” http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170802/stillwater-hardy-rocks-dock?rssfeed=true Wed, 02 Aug 2017 12:59:38 +0000 Dawn Teer http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170802/stillwater-hardy-rocks-dock