|
|
|
The Sun-Times - Heber Springs, AR
  • Email address changes for The Sun-Times

  • Please take note of these email address changes for contacting The Sun-Times
    • email print
      Comment
  • The Sun-Times would like to remind our readers that our email addresses changed.  Starting early last year, email addresses were changed and announced.  Although mail to our old email addresses was being forwarded to the new ones, we’ve learned that many times those emails do not reach us.  To ensure that anything you send us gets to us, please take note of the following email addresses:
     
    Publisher
    David Lee  --  dlee@thesuntimes.com  (any email that previously went to publisher@thesuntimes.com should be sent to this address)
     
    Editorial
    Will Gilbert – wgilbert@thesuntimes.com (any email that previously went to sports@thesuntimes.com should be sent to this email)
     
    James Jackson – jjackson@thesuntimes.com (any email that previously went to editor@thesuntimes.com, lifestyles@thesuntimes.com, news@thesuntimes.com, and schoolnews@thesuntimes.com should be sent to this email)
     
    Advertising & Circulation
    Alicia Chesser (classified ads and subsciption information) – achesser@thesuntimes.com (any email that previously went to circulation@thesuntimes.com and ads@thesuntimes.com should be sent to this email address.
     
    Teresa Hipp (all other advertising)  – thipp@thesuntimes.com (any email that previously went to advertising@thesuntimes.com and sales@thesuntimes.com should go to this email address)
     
    Composing
     
    Debbie Verser – dverser@thesuntimes.com (any email that previously went to composing@thesuntimes.com should go to this email address)
     
    Should you have the old email addresses in your address book, please update them to reflect the newer ones as we cannot guarantee that we will receive any email sent to the old addresses.

        calendar