Paul Roberts, member of the Rotary Club of Cleburne County, received the highest Rotary International District Award, Rotarian of the Year, at the recent District Conference in Jonesboro, Arkansas.  Rotary District 6150 includes 40 Rotary Clubs and 2000 members in Northeast and South Central Arkansas. He has previously been named Rotarian of the Year for the Rotary Club of Cleburne County in 2015 and for the Rotary Club of Heber Springs in 2008.  Pictured with Paul is District 6150 Governor Darlene Andrews from the Rotary Club of Wynne.