The Panther Football Awards Ceremony and Banquet was held on Monday, January 15 at the High School Cafeteria. The following awards were given: The Seth Decker Award went to Landon Johnson, Outstanding Offensive Lineman went to Christian Wilson, Outstanding Defensive Lineman to Chris Hart, The Monty Carmikle Panther Award went to Thomas Tvedten, Blaze Nelson was awarded the Offensive Big Play and Brandon Loethen, the Big Defensive Play. Special Teams MVP went to Julia Cameron, Offensive MVP to Adam Martin, Defensive MVP to Dillon Spivey and Team MVP to Jacob Bremmon.

Class 4-2A Conference Honorable Mention went to Rocky Finney, Brandon Loethen and Harley Hannah. Class 4A-All State went to #9 Chris Hart and #26 Jacob Bremmon. 4-2A All Conference Awards were given to Dillon Spivey, Adam Martin, Julian Cameron, Chris Hart, Blaze Nelson, Jacob Bremmon, Joseph Stacks and Christian Wilson.