thesuntimes.com - The Sun-Times - Heber Springs, AR http://www.thesuntimes.com/section/News%20Now thesuntimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 30 Jul 2016 07:37:32 +0000 Health is Wealth: Are you misusing food? http://www.thesuntimes.com/lifestyle/20160730/health-is-wealth--are-you-misusing-food?rssfeed=true Sat, 30 Jul 2016 05:01:00 +0000 Janice Norris http://www.thesuntimes.com/lifestyle/20160730/health-is-wealth--are-you-misusing-food Chryl named Southridge Queen http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160730/chryl-named-southridge-queen?rssfeed=true Sat, 30 Jul 2016 05:01:00 +0000 Cynthia Herrin http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160730/chryl-named-southridge-queen Movie Review: Ghostbusters http://www.thesuntimes.com/entertainment/20160729/movie-review--ghostbusters?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Jul 2016 20:24:19 +0000 Zachary Carlisle http://www.thesuntimes.com/entertainment/20160729/movie-review--ghostbusters Money available for local programs http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160729/money-available-for-local-programs?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Jul 2016 05:01:00 +0000 Debbie Gilmer http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160729/money-available-for-local-programs Obituary for Tammy Hazelwood http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160729/obituary-for-tammy-hazelwood?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Jul 2016 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160729/obituary-for-tammy-hazelwood Heber Animal Control releases June numbers http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160728/heber-animal-control-releases-june-numbers?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Jul 2016 20:13:57 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160728/heber-animal-control-releases-june-numbers Susan Says: Dear Candidates... http://www.thesuntimes.com/opinion/20160728/susan-says--dear-candidates?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Jul 2016 20:11:20 +0000 Susan Ruland http://www.thesuntimes.com/opinion/20160728/susan-says--dear-candidates Library Receives Memorials and Gifts http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160728/library-receives-memorials-and-gifts?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Jul 2016 20:09:07 +0000 Zac Cothren http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160728/library-receives-memorials-and-gifts Obituary for Barbara Moody http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160728/obituary-for-barbara-moody?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Jul 2016 19:26:59 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160728/obituary-for-barbara-moody Stauffacher speaks to Heber Rotary http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160726/stauffacher-speaks-to-heber-rotary?rssfeed=true Tue, 26 Jul 2016 16:51:30 +0000 Brenda Erby Fudge http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160726/stauffacher-speaks-to-heber-rotary Mission Helps Heber Community http://www.thesuntimes.com/lifestyle/20160724/mission-helps-heber-community?rssfeed=true Sun, 24 Jul 2016 05:01:00 +0000 Mary Margaret Satterfield http://www.thesuntimes.com/lifestyle/20160724/mission-helps-heber-community Life in the Faith Zone: Are There Really Angels? http://www.thesuntimes.com/lifestyle/20160724/life-in-faith-zone--are-there-really-angels?rssfeed=true Sun, 24 Jul 2016 05:01:00 +0000 Lloyd Blanton http://www.thesuntimes.com/lifestyle/20160724/life-in-faith-zone--are-there-really-angels Health is Wealth: Let's Prevent Cancer in Our Lifetime http://www.thesuntimes.com/lifestyle/20160723/health-is-wealth--lets-prevent-cancer-in-our-lifetime?rssfeed=true Sat, 23 Jul 2016 05:01:00 +0000 Janice Norris http://www.thesuntimes.com/lifestyle/20160723/health-is-wealth--lets-prevent-cancer-in-our-lifetime Netflix Series Review- Stranger Things http://www.thesuntimes.com/entertainment/20160723/netflix-series-review--stranger-things?rssfeed=true Sat, 23 Jul 2016 05:01:00 +0000 Zachary Carlisle http://www.thesuntimes.com/entertainment/20160723/netflix-series-review--stranger-things Obituary for James Willis, Jr http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160722/obituary-for-james-willis-jr?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Jul 2016 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160722/obituary-for-james-willis-jr Obituary for Harold Verser http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160722/obituary-for-harold-verser?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Jul 2016 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160722/obituary-for-harold-verser Obituary for Clara Johansson http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160722/obituary-for-clara-johansson?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Jul 2016 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160722/obituary-for-clara-johansson Movie Review - Me Before You http://www.thesuntimes.com/entertainment/20160721/movie-review---me-before-you?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Jul 2016 18:58:11 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/entertainment/20160721/movie-review---me-before-you And That's My Opinion...: Shake It Off http://www.thesuntimes.com/opinion/20160721/and-thats-my-opinion--shake-it-off?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Jul 2016 18:51:34 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/opinion/20160721/and-thats-my-opinion--shake-it-off Obituary for Willie Barger http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160721/obituary-for-willie-barger?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Jul 2016 18:49:38 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160721/obituary-for-willie-barger