thesuntimes.com - The Sun-Times - Heber Springs, AR http://www.thesuntimes.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section thesuntimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 26 Oct 2016 13:27:27 +0000 Guest column: Choosing a President http://www.thesuntimes.com/opinion/20161025/guest-column--choosing-president?rssfeed=true Tue, 25 Oct 2016 18:16:42 +0000 Paul Rawlings http://www.thesuntimes.com/opinion/20161025/guest-column--choosing-president Health is Wealth: Are you sitting and smoking? http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20161022/health-is-wealth--are-you-sitting-and-smoking?rssfeed=true Sat, 22 Oct 2016 05:01:00 +0000 Janice Norris http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20161022/health-is-wealth--are-you-sitting-and-smoking HS School Board Summary http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20161022/hs-school-board-summary?rssfeed=true Sat, 22 Oct 2016 05:01:00 +0000 Superintendent Alan Stauffacher http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20161022/hs-school-board-summary Bass speaks to Heber Rotary http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20161021/bass-speaks-to-heber-rotary?rssfeed=true Fri, 21 Oct 2016 05:01:00 +0000 Kathy Phillips http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20161021/bass-speaks-to-heber-rotary Obituary for Jeanne Marie Balderree http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20161021/obituary-for-jeanne-marie-balderree?rssfeed=true Fri, 21 Oct 2016 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20161021/obituary-for-jeanne-marie-balderree Cleburne County FSA reminds producers of acreage reporting deadline http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20161021/cleburne-county-fsa-reminds-producers-of-acreage-reporting-deadline?rssfeed=true Fri, 21 Oct 2016 05:01:00 +0000 Judith Lovenstein http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20161021/cleburne-county-fsa-reminds-producers-of-acreage-reporting-deadline Obituary for Betty Hazelwood http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20161021/obituary-for-betty-hazelwood?rssfeed=true Fri, 21 Oct 2016 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20161021/obituary-for-betty-hazelwood West Side Greers Ferry edges Guy-Perkins 82-81 in basketball opener http://www.thesuntimes.com/sports/20161021/west-side-greers-ferry-edges-guy-perkins-82-81-in-basketball-opener?rssfeed=true Fri, 21 Oct 2016 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/sports/20161021/west-side-greers-ferry-edges-guy-perkins-82-81-in-basketball-opener Quitman football suffers first loss of season http://www.thesuntimes.com/sports/20161020/quitman-football-suffers-first-loss-of-season?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Oct 2016 17:36:50 +0000 Heath Higgs http://www.thesuntimes.com/sports/20161020/quitman-football-suffers-first-loss-of-season Obituary for Shelby Isdale http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20161019/obituary-for-shelby-isdale?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Oct 2016 21:28:25 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20161019/obituary-for-shelby-isdale Obituary for Rita Swaffar http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20161019/obituary-for-rita-swaffar?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Oct 2016 21:25:58 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20161019/obituary-for-rita-swaffar Obituary for Melba Bishop http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20161019/obituary-for-melba-bishop?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Oct 2016 21:23:53 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20161019/obituary-for-melba-bishop Obituary for Claud Lewis http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20161019/obituary-for-claud-lewis?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Oct 2016 21:21:33 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20161019/obituary-for-claud-lewis Health is Wealth: Friendships are healthy http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20161018/health-is-wealth--friendships-are-healthy?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Oct 2016 17:27:11 +0000 Janice Norris http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20161018/health-is-wealth--friendships-are-healthy Boy Scouts receive new flag http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20161016/boy-scouts-receive-new-flag?rssfeed=true Sun, 16 Oct 2016 05:01:00 +0000 Cay Jones http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20161016/boy-scouts-receive-new-flag Gem Theater Movie Review: The Magnificent Seven http://www.thesuntimes.com/entertainment/20161015/gem-theater-movie-review-magnificent-seven?rssfeed=true Sat, 15 Oct 2016 05:01:00 +0000 Zachary Carlisle http://www.thesuntimes.com/entertainment/20161015/gem-theater-movie-review-magnificent-seven Profit From It: Private Collection Agencies & Your Taxes http://www.thesuntimes.com/business/20161014/profit-from-it--private-collection-agencies--your-taxes?rssfeed=true Fri, 14 Oct 2016 13:48:15 +0000 Lane Keeter, CPA http://www.thesuntimes.com/business/20161014/profit-from-it--private-collection-agencies--your-taxes Republican Women host Reagan Day Dinner http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20161013/republican-women-host-reagan-day-dinner?rssfeed=true Thu, 13 Oct 2016 19:05:46 +0000 Paulette Yarbrough http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20161013/republican-women-host-reagan-day-dinner Susan Says: Autism http://www.thesuntimes.com/opinion/20161012/susan-says--autism?rssfeed=true Wed, 12 Oct 2016 14:26:35 +0000 Susan Ruland http://www.thesuntimes.com/opinion/20161012/susan-says--autism Guest Article: The Role of the Board of Education http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20161012/guest-article--role-of-board-of-education?rssfeed=true Wed, 12 Oct 2016 14:25:00 +0000 Heber Springs Superintendent Alan Stauffacher http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20161012/guest-article--role-of-board-of-education