thesuntimes.com - The Sun-Times - Heber Springs, AR http://www.thesuntimes.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section thesuntimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 28 Oct 2016 14:03:59 +0000 Obituary for John Brewer, Jr. http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20161028/obituary-for-john-brewer-jr?rssfeed=true Fri, 28 Oct 2016 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20161028/obituary-for-john-brewer-jr Obituary for Walter Bittle http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20161026/obituary-for-walter-bittle?rssfeed=true Wed, 26 Oct 2016 14:38:29 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20161026/obituary-for-walter-bittle Obituary for Ronald Williams http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20161026/obituary-for-ronald-williams?rssfeed=true Wed, 26 Oct 2016 14:36:19 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20161026/obituary-for-ronald-williams Obituary for Loeta Brown http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20161026/obituary-for-loeta-brown?rssfeed=true Wed, 26 Oct 2016 14:33:53 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20161026/obituary-for-loeta-brown Obituary for Jeanne Marie Balderree http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20161021/obituary-for-jeanne-marie-balderree?rssfeed=true Fri, 21 Oct 2016 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20161021/obituary-for-jeanne-marie-balderree Obituary for Betty Hazelwood http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20161021/obituary-for-betty-hazelwood?rssfeed=true Fri, 21 Oct 2016 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20161021/obituary-for-betty-hazelwood Obituary for Shelby Isdale http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20161019/obituary-for-shelby-isdale?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Oct 2016 21:28:25 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20161019/obituary-for-shelby-isdale Obituary for Rita Swaffar http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20161019/obituary-for-rita-swaffar?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Oct 2016 21:25:58 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20161019/obituary-for-rita-swaffar Obituary for Melba Bishop http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20161019/obituary-for-melba-bishop?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Oct 2016 21:23:53 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20161019/obituary-for-melba-bishop Obituary for Claud Lewis http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20161019/obituary-for-claud-lewis?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Oct 2016 21:21:33 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20161019/obituary-for-claud-lewis Obituary for Lou Eva Patterson http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20161012/obituary-for-lou-eva-patterson?rssfeed=true Wed, 12 Oct 2016 14:04:56 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20161012/obituary-for-lou-eva-patterson Obituary for Billy Stanton http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20161007/obituary-for-billy-stanton?rssfeed=true Fri, 07 Oct 2016 14:02:14 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20161007/obituary-for-billy-stanton Obituary for Thomas Fosha, Jr http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20161005/obituary-for-thomas-fosha-jr?rssfeed=true Wed, 05 Oct 2016 17:41:29 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20161005/obituary-for-thomas-fosha-jr Obituary for Ervin Scoggin http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20161005/obituary-for-ervin-scoggin?rssfeed=true Wed, 05 Oct 2016 17:15:57 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20161005/obituary-for-ervin-scoggin Obituary for Cleta Pearcy http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20161005/obituary-for-cleta-pearcy?rssfeed=true Wed, 05 Oct 2016 17:13:16 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20161005/obituary-for-cleta-pearcy Obituary for Bessie Prince http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20161005/obituary-for-bessie-prince?rssfeed=true Wed, 05 Oct 2016 17:08:37 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20161005/obituary-for-bessie-prince Obituary for William Ward http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160930/obituary-for-william-ward?rssfeed=true Fri, 30 Sep 2016 13:11:24 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160930/obituary-for-william-ward Obituary for Gladys O'Hara http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160930/obituary-for-gladys-ohara?rssfeed=true Fri, 30 Sep 2016 13:09:16 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160930/obituary-for-gladys-ohara Obituary for Amanda Dixon http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160930/obituary-for-amanda-dixon?rssfeed=true Fri, 30 Sep 2016 13:06:06 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160930/obituary-for-amanda-dixon Obituary for Lola Neighbors http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160929/obituary-for-lola-neighbors?rssfeed=true Thu, 29 Sep 2016 17:29:32 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/obituaries/20160929/obituary-for-lola-neighbors thesuntimes.com - The Sun-Times - Heber Springs, AR http://www.thesuntimes.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section thesuntimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 28 Oct 2016 14:03:59 +0000