thesuntimes.com - The Sun-Times - Heber Springs, AR http://www.thesuntimes.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section thesuntimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 25 May 2017 05:24:02 +0000 National Public Works Week: Sanitation http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170524/national-public-works-week--sanitation?rssfeed=true Wed, 24 May 2017 05:01:00 +0000 Zachary Carlisle http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170524/national-public-works-week--sanitation Album Review: Levels “Exist” http://www.thesuntimes.com/entertainment/20170523/album-review-levels-exist?rssfeed=true Tue, 23 May 2017 14:41:43 +0000 Zachary Carlisle http://www.thesuntimes.com/entertainment/20170523/album-review-levels-exist Local Talent: Thomas Vincek http://www.thesuntimes.com/entertainmentlife/20170521/local-talent-thomas-vincek?rssfeed=true Sun, 21 May 2017 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/entertainmentlife/20170521/local-talent-thomas-vincek Van Fossen Returns Home http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170519/van-fossen-returns-home?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 May 2017 05:01:00 +0000 Zachary Carlisle http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170519/van-fossen-returns-home Heritage Day this Weekend http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170518/heritage-day-this-weekend?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 May 2017 19:33:22 +0000 James Jackson http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170518/heritage-day-this-weekend Susan Says: Class of 2017 http://www.thesuntimes.com/opinion/20170518/susan-says-class-of-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 May 2017 19:22:13 +0000 Susan Ruland http://www.thesuntimes.com/opinion/20170518/susan-says-class-of-2017 And That's My Opinion: Guilty as Charged http://www.thesuntimes.com/opinion/20170518/and-thats-my-opinion---guilty-as-charged?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 May 2017 19:17:35 +0000 Sharen Jergenson http://www.thesuntimes.com/opinion/20170518/and-thats-my-opinion---guilty-as-charged Hippy Class holds celebration http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170518/hippy-class-holds-celebration?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 May 2017 18:36:37 +0000 Zachary Carlisle http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170518/hippy-class-holds-celebration With a Grain of Salt: The Real Facts of Life http://www.thesuntimes.com/opinion/20170516/with-grain-of-salt--real-facts-of-life?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 May 2017 17:00:22 +0000 Mike Bertalot (Dusty's Dad) http://www.thesuntimes.com/opinion/20170516/with-grain-of-salt--real-facts-of-life Life in the Faith Zone: Where are the nine? http://www.thesuntimes.com/lifestyle/20170514/life-in-faith-zone--where-are-nine?rssfeed=true Sun, 14 May 2017 05:01:00 +0000 Lloyd Blanton http://www.thesuntimes.com/lifestyle/20170514/life-in-faith-zone--where-are-nine Profit From It: Fake Bank Accounts and How to Uncover Them http://www.thesuntimes.com/business/20170513/profit-from-it--fake-bank-accounts-and-how-to-uncover-them?rssfeed=true Sat, 13 May 2017 05:01:00 +0000 Lane Keeter http://www.thesuntimes.com/business/20170513/profit-from-it--fake-bank-accounts-and-how-to-uncover-them Coyotes and populated areas: What you need to know http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170512/coyotes-and-populated-areas-what-you-need-to-know?rssfeed=true Fri, 12 May 2017 05:01:00 +0000 Zachary Carlisle http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170512/coyotes-and-populated-areas-what-you-need-to-know Anniversary Ribbon Cutting at Bartlett Tire http://www.thesuntimes.com/business/20170511/anniversary-ribbon-cutting-at-bartlett-tire?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 May 2017 16:39:06 +0000 Arlene Anderson http://www.thesuntimes.com/business/20170511/anniversary-ribbon-cutting-at-bartlett-tire Gem Theater Movie Review: The Guardian of the Galaxy Vol. 2 http://www.thesuntimes.com/entertainment/20170510/gem-theater-movie-review--guardian-of-galaxy-vol-2?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 May 2017 17:01:30 +0000 Zachary Carlisle http://www.thesuntimes.com/entertainment/20170510/gem-theater-movie-review--guardian-of-galaxy-vol-2 Community Foundation awards scholarships http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170510/community-foundation-awards-scholarships?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 May 2017 16:55:47 +0000 Kathy Phillips http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170510/community-foundation-awards-scholarships April arrests from CCSO http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170510/april-arrests-from-ccso?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 May 2017 16:50:39 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170510/april-arrests-from-ccso Breakin' Bread receives donation http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170510/breakin-bread-receives-donation?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 May 2017 16:49:07 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170510/breakin-bread-receives-donation Man drowns on Little Red http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170509/man-drowns-on-little-red?rssfeed=true Tue, 09 May 2017 15:08:18 +0000 Courtesy of Cleburne County Sheriff's Office http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170509/man-drowns-on-little-red Cleburne Rotary awards scholarships http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170506/cleburne-rotary-awards-scholarships?rssfeed=true Sat, 06 May 2017 05:01:00 +0000 Terry Castleberry http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170506/cleburne-rotary-awards-scholarships Heber Rotary presents grant to Dream Center http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170506/heber-rotary-presents-grant-to-dream-center?rssfeed=true Sat, 06 May 2017 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20170506/heber-rotary-presents-grant-to-dream-center