thesuntimes.com - The Sun-Times - Heber Springs, AR http://www.thesuntimes.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section thesuntimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 27 Aug 2016 19:25:42 +0000 4H Buff Orpingtons at the CC Fair http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160825/4h-buff-orpingtons-at-cc-fair?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 Aug 2016 18:15:09 +0000 Michelle Mobley http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160825/4h-buff-orpingtons-at-cc-fair Tax Delinquent Land Auction slated for Cleburne http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160824/tax-delinquent-land-auction-slated-for-cleburne?rssfeed=true Wed, 24 Aug 2016 17:02:57 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160824/tax-delinquent-land-auction-slated-for-cleburne Volunteers Needed for Louisiana Flood-Relief Effort http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160823/volunteers-neededfor-louisiana-flood-relief-effort?rssfeed=true Tue, 23 Aug 2016 16:28:32 +0000 Renee Carr http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160823/volunteers-neededfor-louisiana-flood-relief-effort HS School Board Summary http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160820/hs-school-board-summary?rssfeed=true Sat, 20 Aug 2016 05:01:00 +0000 Superintendent Alan Stauffacher http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160820/hs-school-board-summary Long awarded Cleburne County 4-H Foundation Scholarship http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160819/long-awarded-cleburne-county-4-h-foundation-scholarship?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 Aug 2016 15:43:54 +0000 Submitted by Lance Wright http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160819/long-awarded-cleburne-county-4-h-foundation-scholarship Seniors Day right around the corner http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160818/seniors-day-right-around-corner?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Aug 2016 17:30:17 +0000 James Jackson http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160818/seniors-day-right-around-corner CC Fair Right Around The Corner http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160817/cc-fair-right-around-corner?rssfeed=true Wed, 17 Aug 2016 18:06:39 +0000 James Jackson http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160817/cc-fair-right-around-corner Beach at Dam Site closes temporarily http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160816/beach-at-dam-site-closes-temporarily?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 Aug 2016 21:05:42 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160816/beach-at-dam-site-closes-temporarily Carmikle speaks to Blue Knights http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160816/carmikle-speaks-to-blue-knights?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 Aug 2016 17:07:06 +0000 Ron Wildman http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160816/carmikle-speaks-to-blue-knights Rose Bud gearing up for new season http://www.thesuntimes.com/sports/20160809/rose-bud-gearing-up-for-new-season?rssfeed=true Tue, 09 Aug 2016 17:25:31 +0000 Will Gilbert http://www.thesuntimes.com/sports/20160809/rose-bud-gearing-up-for-new-season CAPCA to distribute commodities http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160805/capca-to-distribute-commodities?rssfeed=true Fri, 05 Aug 2016 05:01:00 +0000 James Jackson http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160805/capca-to-distribute-commodities Heber Springs Back to School http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160804/heber-springs-back-to-school?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Aug 2016 17:23:50 +0000 Alan Stauffacher, Superintendent http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160804/heber-springs-back-to-school APAC Workshop Slated http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160802/apac-workshop-slated?rssfeed=true Tue, 02 Aug 2016 17:36:03 +0000 Submitted by Michelle Mobley http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160802/apac-workshop-slated CC Library to get new e-books http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160731/cc-library-to-get-new-e-books?rssfeed=true Sun, 31 Jul 2016 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160731/cc-library-to-get-new-e-books Rose Bud man named to RCA Board http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160730/rose-bud-man-named-to-rca-board?rssfeed=true Sat, 30 Jul 2016 05:01:00 +0000 James Jackson http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160730/rose-bud-man-named-to-rca-board June citations from HSPD http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160726/june-citations-from-hspd?rssfeed=true Tue, 26 Jul 2016 16:49:22 +0000 James Jackson http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160726/june-citations-from-hspd Heber School Board Summary http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160722/heber-school-board-summary?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Jul 2016 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160722/heber-school-board-summary QC Discusses Jail Options http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160719/qc-discusses-jail-options?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Jul 2016 16:30:19 +0000 Heath Higgs http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160719/qc-discusses-jail-options Quitman Residents in Rodeo Finals http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160713/quitman-residents-in-rodeo-finals?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Jul 2016 15:49:23 +0000 Lauren Daughety http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160713/quitman-residents-in-rodeo-finals Team Jetta Helps Fight Diabetes http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160712/team-jetta-helps-fight-diabetes?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Jul 2016 16:05:40 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160712/team-jetta-helps-fight-diabetes