thesuntimes.com - The Sun-Times - Heber Springs, AR http://www.thesuntimes.com/section/Top%20stories thesuntimes.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 23 Jul 2016 13:23:01 +0000 Heber School Board Summary http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160722/heber-school-board-summary?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Jul 2016 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160722/heber-school-board-summary QC Discusses Jail Options http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160719/qc-discusses-jail-options?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Jul 2016 16:30:19 +0000 Heath Higgs http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160719/qc-discusses-jail-options Quitman Residents in Rodeo Finals http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160713/quitman-residents-in-rodeo-finals?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Jul 2016 15:49:23 +0000 Lauren Daughety http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160713/quitman-residents-in-rodeo-finals Team Jetta Helps Fight Diabetes http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160712/team-jetta-helps-fight-diabetes?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Jul 2016 16:05:40 +0000 http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160712/team-jetta-helps-fight-diabetes State Treasurer visits Heber http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160710/state-treasurer-visits-heber?rssfeed=true Sun, 10 Jul 2016 13:43:43 +0000 Heath Higgs http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160710/state-treasurer-visits-heber Shooting Ends in Tragedy http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160705/shooting-ends-in-tragedy?rssfeed=true Tue, 05 Jul 2016 16:26:05 +0000 James Jackson http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160705/shooting-ends-in-tragedy Fireworks Extravaganza in Heber http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160701/fireworks-extravaganza-in-heber?rssfeed=true Fri, 01 Jul 2016 05:01:00 +0000 Heath Higgs http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160701/fireworks-extravaganza-in-heber Accident ends in tragedy http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160630/accident-ends-in-tragedy?rssfeed=true Thu, 30 Jun 2016 15:35:26 +0000 James Jackson http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160630/accident-ends-in-tragedy Heber Council gets TNR update http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160629/heber-council-gets-tnr-update?rssfeed=true Wed, 29 Jun 2016 15:10:57 +0000 Heath Higgs http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160629/heber-council-gets-tnr-update June Person of the Month: Mary David http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160628/june-person-of-month--mary-david?rssfeed=true Tue, 28 Jun 2016 14:29:13 +0000 James Jackson http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160628/june-person-of-month--mary-david Cleburne Farm Family 2016: The Wilsons http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160624/cleburne-farm-family-2016--wilsons?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Jun 2016 15:57:17 +0000 Heath Higgs http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160624/cleburne-farm-family-2016--wilsons Scammers Impersonating County Officials http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160623/scammers-impersonating-county-officials?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Jun 2016 17:24:10 +0000 James Jackson http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160623/scammers-impersonating-county-officials Cleburne Wages Below Average http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160622/cleburne-wages-below-average?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Jun 2016 15:29:03 +0000 James Jackson http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160622/cleburne-wages-below-average After Prom a Success http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160621/after-prom-success?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Jun 2016 16:13:46 +0000 Johanna Lehfeldt http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160621/after-prom-success Quitman High announces new initiatives http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160619/quitman-high-announces-new-initiatives?rssfeed=true Sun, 19 Jun 2016 05:01:00 +0000 Rita Barger http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160619/quitman-high-announces-new-initiatives 4-H Produces National Champs http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160618/4-h-produces-national-champs?rssfeed=true Sat, 18 Jun 2016 05:01:00 +0000 James Jackson http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160618/4-h-produces-national-champs Plane crashes in GF Lake http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160617/plane-crashes-in-gf-lake?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Jun 2016 05:01:00 +0000 Heath Higgs http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160617/plane-crashes-in-gf-lake County Employee Handbook Changes Tabled http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160616/county-employee-handbook-changes-tabled?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Jun 2016 18:29:08 +0000 Heath Higgs http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160616/county-employee-handbook-changes-tabled Hey Helena, where's the music? http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160616/hey-helena-wheres-music?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Jun 2016 16:08:44 +0000 Ron Kelley http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160616/hey-helena-wheres-music Sandy Beach Ready For Summer http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160605/sandy-beach-ready-for-summer?rssfeed=true Sun, 05 Jun 2016 05:01:00 +0000 Heath Higgs http://www.thesuntimes.com/news/20160605/sandy-beach-ready-for-summer