Lyon College recently announced that 124 students made the fall 2022 Dean’s List. Students must earn a 3.75 or higher grade-point average and take a minimum of 12 credit hours during the semester to appear on the list.

Clinton: Jacob W. Hutto

Greenbrier: Thomas A. Osborn

Heber Springs: Nicholas R. Chaney and Delacey J. Kell

Melbourne: Slayton L. Wheeler

Mountain View: Beau D. Turner

Southside: Jacob E. Wolfrom

Tumbling Shoals: Gentry B. Hamilton

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.