The Arkansas Pride pose with their championship banner and trophy after winning the USSSA OKC Challenge this past weekend in Oklahoma City. Team members include: Kendall White, Nikki Duke, and Abi West of Concord, Aspen Johnson, Josey Bradley, and Maggie Webb of Quitman, Kameron Pierce and Hailey Vaughn of Rose Bud, Tess Temple and Savannah Childress of Heber Springs, and Ashlyn Spears of Cabot.